Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 17
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
O3.02-9753 (SBIR 2011-1)
ISS Additive Manufacturing Facility for On-Demand Fabrication in Space
Made in Space, Inc.
Aaron Kemmer,
aaron@madeinspace.us
$124,821.00 DE Space Operations JSC 2011
O3.02-9753 (SBIR 2011-2)
ISS Additive Manufacturing Facility for On-Demand Fabrication in Space
Made in Space, Inc.
Jason Lam,
jason.lam@madeinspace.us
$699,776.00 DE Space Operations MSFC 2011
T12.03-9924 (STTR 2014-1)
MicroCast: Additive Manufacturing of Metal Plus Insulator Structures with Sub-mm Features
Made in Space, Inc.
Jason Dunn,
jason@madeinspace.us
$119,934.00 DE Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2014
H10.01-9308 (SBIR 2014-1)
R3DO: A Plastic Recycling System For Creating 3D Printer Feedstock On-Orbit
Made in Space, Inc.
Jason Dunn,
jason@madeinspace.us
$124,192.00 DE Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2014
T12.01-9795 (STTR 2017-1)
Structural-Health Aware Failure-Tolerant Engineered to Respond (SAFER) Additively Manufactured Systems
Made in Space, Inc.
Michael Snyder,
snyder@madeinspace.us
$118,849.00 DE Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2017
H8.01-8809 (SBIR 2017-1)
Industrial Crystallization Facility for Nonlinear Optical Materials
Made in Space, Inc.
Michael Snyder,
snyder@madeinspace.us
$124,653.00 DE Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2017
H7.02-8696 (SBIR 2017-1)
The Vulcan Advanced Hybrid Manufacturing System
Made in Space, Inc.
Michael Snyder,
snyder@madeinspace.us
$124,865.00 DE Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2017
H7.02-8696 (SBIR 2017-2)
The Vulcan Advanced Hybrid Manufacturing System
Made in Space, Inc.
Justin Kugler,
justin@madeinspace.us
$668,449.00 DE Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2017
H8.01-8809 (SBIR 2017-2)
Industrial Crystallization Facility for Nonlinear Optical Materials
Made in Space, Inc.
Andrew Rush,
andrew@madeinspace.us
$749,834.00 DE Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2017
S2.02-1106 (SBIR 2018-1)
Precision In-Space Manufacturing for Structurally-Connected Space Interferometry
Made in Space, Inc.
Justin Kugler,
justin@madeinspace.us
$124,538.00 FL Science GSFC 2018
Displaying 1-10 of 17