Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 25
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A3.04-2394 (SBIR 2021-1)
Weather-Aware UAM System Capacity Manager
AvMet Applications
Mark Klopfenstein,
klopfenstein@avmet.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2021
Z8.10-1483 (SBIR 2021-1)
Wireless Passive Wideband DC to 5MHz Sensors
Nanosonic, Inc.
Amanda Moye,
amoye@nanosonic.com
Not Available Yet VA Space Technology LaRC 2021
A3.01-3039 (SBIR 2021-1)
Risk Based Trajectory Service
ATA, LLC
Craig Parisot,
cparisot@ata-llc.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2021
A3.02-2295 (SBIR 2021-1)
FLITE Core Human/Autonomy Interaction
Atlantic Drone Pros, LLC
Keith Mottas,
keith@atlanticdronepros.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research ARC 2021
A2.02-2693 (SBIR 2021-1)
LiDAR-Supported Emergency Landing System for AAM Vehicles
Barron Associates, Inc.
Connie Hoover,
barron@bainet.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research AFRC 2021
H10.01-2307 (SBIR 2021-1)
Thin Film Tungsten for High Temperature Hydrogen Embrittlement Mitigation
Summit Information Solutions, Inc.
Shuganti Caradonna,
shuganti.caradonna@summitis.com
Not Available Yet VA Human Exploration and Operations SSC 2021
S2.04-2951 (SBIR 2021-1)
Foundational Thin Film Coating Technology for Advanced Geometry X-Ray Mirrors
Summit Information Solutions, Inc.
Shuganti Caradonna,
shuganti.caradonna@summitis.com
Not Available Yet VA Science MSFC 2021
A2.03-1888 (SBIR 2021-1)
AAM Community Integration Platform
Crown Consulting, Inc.
Ruben Del Rosario,
rdelrosario@crownci.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2021
Z4.05-1367 (SBIR 2021-1)
Ultra-Wide Bandwidth, Conformal Strain Sensors for Nondestructive Evaluation Applications
Nanosonic, Inc.
Amanda Moye,
amoye@nanosonic.com
Not Available Yet VA Space Technology LaRC 2021
H12.03-2293 (SBIR 2021-1)
3WAVeS – Three-Axis Wearable Adaptive Vestibular Stimulator
Luna Innovations, Inc.
John Forester,
foresterj@lunainc.com
Not Available Yet VA Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2021
Displaying 1-10 of 25