Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 52
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A3.01-5425 (SBIR 2020-1)
Early Prediction of Emergent Airspace Inefficiencies
Metron, Inc.
Seth Blackwell,
blackwell@metsci.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research ARC 2020
A1.09-6008 (SBIR 2020-1)
The Icing, Wind and Lightning (IWaL) System
Blue Storm Associates
Paul Lockhart,
paul.lockhart@pemdastech.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research GRC 2020
A1.06-4937 (SBIR 2020-1)
Effects of Ride Quality on UAM Passenger Acceptance
Crown Consulting, Inc.
Thomas Davis,
tdavis@crownci.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research ARC 2020
Z4.05-5192 (SBIR 2020-1)
Non-Destructive Evaluation Tool Position and Damage Visualization
Luna Innovations, Inc.
Maggie Hudson,
hudsonm@lunainc.com
Not Available Yet VA Space Technology LaRC 2020
Z7.01-6620 (SBIR 2020-1)
Chip-scale Waveform Modulation System for Navigation Doppler Lidar
Psionic LLC
Stephen Sandford,
steve@psionic.ai
Not Available Yet VA Space Technology LaRC 2020
A1.08-4967 (SBIR 2020-1)
Conformal Nanomembrane based Sensor Skins for Cryogenic Shear Measurements
Nanosonic, Inc.
Melissa Campbell,
mcampbell@nanosonic.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2020
S3.06-6310 (SBIR 2020-1)
Manufacturing Method for Low-Cost Loop Heat Pipe Evaporator with Liquid-Vapor Weld Seal
TTH Research Inc.
Triem Hoang,
thoang7291@aol.com
$124,891.00 VA Science JPL 2020
H5.01-6530 (SBIR 2020-1)
Articulating Airbeam Tripod Boom for Solar Arrays
Ryzing Technoloties LLC
Ryan Gundling,
ryan.gundling@ryzingtech.com
$124,960.00 VA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2020
A3.01-4986 (SBIR 2020-1)
Cloud FMS
Mosaic ATM, Inc.
Michael Blaylock,
mblaylock@mosaicatm.com
$123,522.00 VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2020
A2.02-6569 (SBIR 2020-1)
Low SWAP-C Imaging Radar for Small Air Vehicle Sense and Avoid
KMB Telematics, Inc.
Bryan Cattle,
bcatt@kmb.ac
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research AFRC 2020
Displaying 1-10 of 52