Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 24
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
Z8.03-3077 (SBIR 2019-1)
Lightweight Radiation Shielding Composites for Small Spacecraft
Nanosonic, Inc.
Melissa Campbell,
mcampbell@nanosonic.com
$125,000.00 VA Space Technology GRC 2019
H3.03-3928 (SBIR 2019-1)
Chitosan-Based Disinfectants for Spacecraft Potable Water Systems
CertainTech, Inc.
Ponniah Srinivasan,
psrinivasan@certaintech.com
$123,141.00 VA Human Exploration and Operations JPL 2019
S5.06-3255 (SBIR 2019-1)
Real-Time Prediction and Forecasting of Geoelectric Fields Using Machine Learning
Quantitative Scientific Solutions, LLC
David Guarrera,
david.guarrera@qs-2.com
$124,950.00 VA Science JPL 2019
S5.04-3336 (SBIR 2019-1)
EngineeringHub: A Trusted Collaborative Framework for Model Based Engineering Sharing
Phoenix Integration
Robin Campbell,
rcampbell@phoenix-int.com
$124,991.00 VA Science JPL 2019
A3.02-3037 (SBIR 2019-1)
Increasing Autonomy with Automated Trajectory Negotiation
Mosaic ATM, Inc.
Chris Stevenson,
stevenson@mosaicatm.com
$124,298.00 VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2019
A3.03-3366 (SBIR 2019-1)
In-Time Flight Anomaly Detection and Risk Prediction with Neural Networks
Metron, Inc.
Seth Blackwell,
blackwell@metsci.com
$124,942.00 VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2019
H5.01-4072 (SBIR 2019-1)
Sunflower Array
Analytical Mechanics Associates, Inc.
John Abrams,
j.abrams@ama-inc.com
$124,935.00 VA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2019
Z4.01-4192 (SBIR 2019-1)
Measurement of Advanced Radiation-Shielding Materials for Deployment on MISSE-FF
International Scientific Technologies, Inc.
Wanda Gibson,
intlsci@earthlink.net
$124,999.00 VA Space Technology LaRC 2019
A3.03-3040 (SBIR 2019-1)
Smart UAS Information Network
Mosaic ATM, Inc.
Chris Stevenson,
stevenson@mosaicatm.com
$124,908.00 VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2019
S1.02-3256 (SBIR 2019-1)
G-Band Solid State Power Amplifier for Remote Sensing Radars
Virginia Diodes, Inc.
Thomas Crowe,
Crowe@VADiodes.com
$124,992.00 VA Science JPL 2019
Displaying 1-10 of 24