Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 40
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S1.01-1174 (SBIR 2018-1)
A High Speed Tunable Etalon for LIDAR
COMPUTATIONAL PHYSICS, INC. (CPI)
Marc Martinez,
mmartinez@cpi.com
$121,532.00 VA Science LaRC 2018
S1.03-1255 (SBIR 2018-1)
GaAs Schottky Diode Technology for Terahertz Harmonic Mixers
Virginia Diodes, Inc.
Thomas Crowe,
Crowe@VADiodes.com
$124,977.00 VA Science GSFC 2018
H5.02-1258 (SBIR 2018-1)
Polymer Derived Yttrium Silicate Cermai Matrix Composite Hot Structure Materials for Atmospheric Entry Vrhicles
Nanosonic, Inc.
Melissa Campbell,
mcampbell@nanosonic.com
$125,000.00 VA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2018
A1.02-1269 (SBIR 2018-1)
Effects of BLI and Inflow Distortion on Noise Generation and Performance of Fan-Rotor
Technology in Blacksburg, Inc.
Tamara Murray,
tmurray@techsburg.com
$122,242.00 VA Aeronautics Research GRC 2018
A3.03-2983 (SBIR 2018-1)
Tools to Enhance Airspace Safety by Minimizing and Mitigating RF Link Loss
Barron Associates, Inc.
Connie Hoover,
barron@bainet.com
$124,984.00 VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2018
A3.02-2993 (SBIR 2018-1)
Turbulence Modeling and Risk-Based Planning to Enable Safe Autonomous Operations
Barron Associates, Inc.
Connie Hoover,
barron@bainet.com
$124,999.00 VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2018
H3.01-4352 (SBIR 2018-1)
Second- Sage Biological Wastewater Processor
Pancopia, Inc.
William Cumbie,
bill@pancopia.com
$123,045.00 VA Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2018
Z7.01-4632 (SBIR 2018-1)
Planetary Landing Lidar
Fibertek, Inc.
Tracy Perinis,
tperinis@fibertek.com
$124,511.00 VA Space Technology JPL 2018
S1.03-5363 (SBIR 2018-1)
Low-Loss Millimeter-Wave Isolators for Cryogenic Systems
Micro Harmonics Corporation
Diane Kees,
Diane@mhc1.com
$124,699.00 VA Science JPL 2018
Z8.02-6032 (SBIR 2018-1)
Technologies Enabling Distributed Spacecraft Missions (DSM)
Fibertek, Inc.
Tracy Perinis,
tperinis@fibertek.com
$124,991.00 VA Space Technology GSFC 2018
Displaying 1-10 of 40