Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 45
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T10.01-9944 (STTR 2014-1)
Lightweight Structures Utilizing CNFs
AxNano, LLC
Charles Gause,
cgause@axnano.com
$124,905.00 VA Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2014
T12.02-9930 (STTR 2014-1)
Physics-Based Modeling Tools for Life Prediction and Durability Assessment of Advanced Materials
Elder Research, Inc.
Jeffrey Deal,
deal@datamininglab.com
$124,956.00 VA Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2014
T4.01-9909 (STTR 2014-1)
Distributed, Passivity-Based, Aeroservoelastic Control (DPASC) of Structurally Efficient Aircraft in the Presence of Gusts
Tao of Systems Integration, Inc.
Arun Mangalam,
arun@taosystem.com
$125,000.00 VA Small Business Technology Transfer AFRC 2014
T10.02-9884 (STTR 2014-1)
Multifunctional Shielding and Self-Healing HybridSil Smart Composites for Space
Nanosonic, Inc.
Melissa Campbell,
mcampbell@nanosonic.com
$125,000.00 VA Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2014
T11.02-9978 (STTR 2014-1)
Framework for Autonomous Optimization
Phoenix Integration
Peter Menegay,
pmenegay@phoenix-int.com
$124,775.00 VA Small Business Technology Transfer JPL 2014
Z20.01-9956 (SBIR Select 2014-1)
1U CubeSat Lasercom Terminal for Deep Space Communication
Fibertek, Inc.
Tracy Perinis,
tperinis@fibertek.com
$123,659.00 VA Space Technology MSFC 2014
A20.01-9147 (SBIR Select 2014-1)
Strategic Arrivals Recommendation Tool
Mosaic ATM, Inc.
Chris Stevenson,
stevenson@mosaicatm.com
$124,989.00 VA Aeronautics Research ARC 2014
A20.01-9145 (SBIR Select 2014-1)
Integration of Tactical Departure Scheduling and Traffic Flow Management
Mosaic ATM, Inc.
Chris Stevenson,
stevenson@mosaicatm.com
$124,902.00 VA Aeronautics Research ARC 2014
S1.02-9580 (SBIR 2014-1)
Integrated Receivers for NASA Radiometers
Virginia Diodes, Inc.
Thomas Crowe,
Crowe@VADiodes.com
$125,000.00 VA Science GSFC 2014
S1.01-9773 (SBIR 2014-1)
Laser Transmitter for Space-Based Atmospheric and Oceanographic LIDAR
Fibertek, Inc.
Tracy Perinis,
tperinis@fibertek.com
$123,700.00 VA Science LaRC 2014
Displaying 1-10 of 45