Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 31
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
X8.03-9658 (SBIR 2007-2)
Autonomous Control of Space Nuclear Reactors
Aurora Flight Sciences Corporation
Scott Hart,
shart@aurora.aero
$599,862.00 VA Exploration Systems GRC 2007
S2.01-8714 (SBIR 2007-2)
Synthetic Imaging Maneuver Optimization (SIMO)
Aurora Flight Sciences Corporation
Scott Hart,
shart@aurora.aero
$599,952.00 VA Science GSFC 2007
S4.03-8382 (SBIR 2007-1)
Wireless Data and Power Transfer on Small Spacecraft
AeroAstro Corporation
Brenda Gravelle,
brenda.gravelle@aeroastro.com
$99,813.00 VA Science ARC 2007
A3.01-9057 (SBIR 2007-2)
On-Demand Special Use Airspace
Metron Aviation Inc.
David Gaul,
gaul@metronaviation.com
$599,994.00 VA Aeronautics Research ARC 2007
S1.01-9270 (SBIR 2007-1)
Single Frequency Lasers for Space-Based Wind and Aerosol Lidar
Fibertek, Inc.
Tracy Perinis,
tperinis@fibertek.com
$99,389.00 VA Science LaRC 2007
A3.01-9057 (SBIR 2007-1)
On-Demand Special Use Airspace
Metron Aviation Inc.
David Gaul,
Gaul@metronaviation.com
$99,994.00 VA Aeronautics Research ARC 2007
A3.01-8982 (SBIR 2007-1)
Robust Traffic Flow Management: Coevolutionary Approach
Metron Aviation Inc.
David Gaul,
Gaul@metronaviation.com
$99,946.00 VA Aeronautics Research ARC 2007
S1.01-9270 (SBIR 2007-2)
Single Frequency Lasers for Space-Based Wind and Aerosol Lidar
Fibertek, Inc.
Floyd Hovis,
fhovis@fibertek.com
$898,548.00 VA Science LaRC 2007
A3.02-8836 (SBIR 2007-1)
Collaborative Outbound Taxi Metering for Environmental Benefits
Mosaic ATM, Inc.
Chris Brinton,
brinton@mosaicatm.com
$99,993.00 VA Aeronautics Research ARC 2007
A3.02-8835 (SBIR 2007-1)
Microscopic Analysis and Modeling of Airport Surface Sequencing
Mosaic ATM, Inc.
Chris Brinton,
brinton@mosaicatm.com
$99,970.00 VA Aeronautics Research ARC 2007
Displaying 1-10 of 31