Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 42
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
X11.01-9057 (SBIR 2005-2)
Cell/Tissue Culture Radiation Exposure Facility
Aurora Flight Sciences Corporation
Scott Hart,
hart@payload.com
$599,975.00 VA Exploration Systems ARC 2005
X8.02-8477 (SBIR 2005-2)
Self-Assembling Wireless Autonomous Reconfigurable Modules (SWARM)
Aurora Flight Sciences Corporation
Scott Hart,
hart@payload.com
$599,930.00 VA Exploration Systems MSFC 2005
T9.02-9918 (STTR 2005-1)
Rule-Based Analytic Asset Management for Space Exploration Systems (RAMSES)
Aurora Flight Sciences Corporation
Pamela Moriarty,
moriarty@payload.com
$99,968.03 VA Small Business Technology Transfer SSC 2005
T9.02-9918 (STTR 2005-2)
Rule-Based Analytic Asset Management for Space Exploration Systems (RAMSES)
Aurora Flight Sciences Corporation
Scott Hart,
hart@payload.com
$598,383.80 VA Small Business Technology Transfer SSC 2005
A3.01-8926 (SBIR 2005-2)
Airport Ground Resource Planning Tool
Mosaic ATM, Inc.
Chris Stevenson,
stevenson@mosaicatm.com
$599,995.00 VA Aeronautics Research ARC 2005
T4.02-9864 (STTR 2005-1)
Interfacing the Paramesh Computational Libraries to the Cactus Computational Framework
Decisive Analytics Corporation
Kelly McClelland,
kelly.mcclelland@dac.us
$99,994.00 VA Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2005
T4.02-9864 (STTR 2005-2)
Interfacing the Paramesh Computational Libraries to the Cactus Computational Framework
Decisive Analytics Corporation
Caitlin Mackintosh,
caitlin.mackintosh@dac.us
$600,000.00 VA Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2005
T2.02-9831 (STTR 2005-1)
Active Flow Control with Adaptive Design Techniques for Improved Aircraft Safety
Barron Associates, Inc.
Connie Hoover,
barron@bainet.com
$99,823.00 VA Small Business Technology Transfer AFRC 2005
T2.02-9831 (STTR 2005-2)
Active Flow Control with Adaptive Design Techniques for Improved Aircraft Safety
Barron Associates, Inc.
Connie Hoover,
hoover@bainet.com
$599,857.44 VA Small Business Technology Transfer AFRC 2005
A1.04-9693 (SBIR 2005-2)
A Real-Time Quantitative Condition Alerting and Analysis Support System for Aircraft Maintenance
Aerotech Research
Steven Velotas,
stevevelotas@atr-usa.com
$306,512.00 VA Aeronautics Research ARC 2005
Displaying 1-10 of 42