Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 31
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A2.04-7705 (SBIR 2004-1)
A Nonlinear Model for Designing Herschel-Quincke Waveguide Arrays to Attenuate Shock Waves from Transonic Turbofan Engines
Technology in Blacksburg, Inc.
Tamara Murray,
tmurray@techsburg.com
$69,892.03 VA N/A LaRC 2004
B3.09-7988 (SBIR 2004-1)
Nanocomposite for Radiation Shielding
Materials Modification, Inc.
T Sudarshan,
sudarshan@matmod.com
$70,000.00 VA Exploration Systems LaRC 2004
A1.01-9778 (SBIR 2004-1)
A Real-Time Turbulence Hazard Cockpit Display
Aerotech Research
Steven Velotas,
stevevelotas@atr-usa.com
$69,064.00 VA N/A LaRC 2004
A1.03-8285 (SBIR 2004-1)
Real Time Monitoring and Test Vector Generation for Improved Flight Safety
Barron Associates, Inc.
David Ward,
barron@barron-associates.com
$69,916.00 VA N/A LaRC 2004
A1.02-9903 (SBIR 2004-1)
Automatic Dependent Surveillance - Broadcast Verification and Validation
Metron Aviation Inc.
Seth Blackwell,
blackwell@metronaviation.com
$69,692.39 VA N/A GRC 2004
A3.01-9608 (SBIR 2004-1)
Airport Surface Automation in the Absence of Surface Surveillance
Metron Aviation Inc.
Seth Blackwell,
blackwell@metronaviation.com
$69,007.00 VA N/A ARC 2004
X8.01-8873 (SBIR 2004-1)
User Interactive Guided Search Design Environment
Phoenix Integration
Brett Malone,
malone@phoenix-int.com
$69,969.96 VA Exploration Systems JPL 2004
A1.03-8507 (SBIR 2004-1)
Airport Perimeter Security Advisor
Mosaic ATM, Inc.
Chris Brinton,
brinton@mosaicatm.com
$69,990.08 VA N/A LaRC 2004
A3.01-8498 (SBIR 2004-1)
Surface Operations Data Analysis and Adaptation Tool
Mosaic ATM, Inc.
Chris Brinton,
brinton@mosaicatm.com
$69,990.00 VA N/A ARC 2004
A2.04-9386 (SBIR 2004-1)
Advanced Acoustic Blankets for Improved Aircraft Interior Noise Reduction
SMD Corporation
Robert Clark,
ozzy6fuller@netscape.net
$69,953.00 VA N/A LaRC 2004
Displaying 1-10 of 31