Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 37
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S3.01-8077 (SBIR 2003-1)
Precision Constellation Position Determination
Avtec Systems Inc.
Evelyn Bystran,
ebystran@avtec.com
$69,990.81 VA N/A JPL 2003
T8.01-9921 (STTR 2003-1)
Integrated Fiber Optic Sensor and Modeling System
Luna Innovations, Inc.
Garnett Linkous,
linkousg@lunainnovations.com
$99,979.00 VA Small Business Technology Transfer MSFC 2003
T7.02-9859 (STTR 2003-1)
Non-linear Ultrasonic Bond-Strength Monitor
Luna Innovations, Inc.
Garnett Linkous,
linkousg@lunainnovations.com
$100,000.00 VA Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2003
T9.01-9890 (STTR 2003-1)
High-Frequency Flush Mounted Miniature LOX Fiber-Optic Pressure Sensor
Luna Innovations, Inc.
Garnett Linkous,
linkousg@lunainnovations.com
$99,996.00 VA Small Business Technology Transfer SSC 2003
T1.01-9877 (STTR 2003-1)
SPHERES Autonomy and Identification Testbed
Aurora Flight Sciences Corporation
Pamela Moriarty,
moriarty@payload.com
$99,992.00 VA Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2003
F3.08-7113 (SBIR 2003-1)
Nanostructured Electrodes for Solar Power Generation
Materials Modification, Inc.
T. Sudarshan,
sudarshan@matmod.com
$70,000.00 VA N/A GRC 2003
F7.02-7007 (SBIR 2003-1)
Nanostructured Material for Accurate and Fast Tracking of Cryogenic Temperatures
Materials Modification, Inc.
Tirumalai Sudarshan,
sudarshan@matmod.com
$70,000.00 VA N/A SSC 2003
E1.02-8633 (SBIR 2003-1)
Space-Qualified 1064 nm Seed and Metrology Laser
Fibertek, Inc.
Jim Phillips,
jphillips@fibertek.com
$69,997.00 VA N/A LaRC 2003
A4.03-7125 (SBIR 2003-1)
Interface Coatings for Carbon and Silicon Carbide Fibers in Silicon Carbide Matrixes
Synterials Inc
Richard Engdahl,
richardengdahl@synterials.com
$69,880.00 VA N/A MSFC 2003
S1.01-9812 (SBIR 2003-1)
Micro-Slit Collimators for X-ray/Gamma-ray Imaging
Mikro Systems Inc.
James Atkinson,
atkinson@mikrosystems.com
$69,740.00 VA N/A GSFC 2003
Displaying 1-10 of 37