Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 37
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
E2.04-9409 (SBIR 2001-1)
Transoner Power Transfer for TWT Power Systems
FACE ELECTRONICS LC
Brad Face,
brad@faceco.com
$69,055.00 VA N/A GRC 2001
E1.06-9880 (SBIR 2001-1)
Broadband Terahertz Frequency Multipliers
Virginia Diodes, Inc.
Thomas Crowe,
crowe@virginiadiodes.com
$70,000.00 VA N/A JPL 2001
E1.04-9866 (SBIR 2001-1)
Compact Terahertz Heterodyne Receivers
Virginia Diodes, Inc.
Thomas Crowe,
crowe@virginiadiodes.com
$70,000.00 VA N/A GSFC 2001
E2.02-9508 (SBIR 2001-1)
Com+ Simulation Architecture With Application To Tethers And Formation Flying
STAR TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATION
Robert Strunce,
startech@mindspring.com
$69,478.00 VA N/A GSFC 2001
A1.01-8284 (SBIR 2001-1)
Intent Inference Algorithm
Metron Aviation Inc.
Joseph McDermott,
mcdermott@metsci.com
$69,608.00 VA N/A LaRC 2001
A2.01-8267 (SBIR 2001-1)
Collaborative Routing Rationing Algorithm
Metron Aviation Inc.
Joseph McDermott,
Mcdermott@metsci.com
$69,951.42 VA N/A ARC 2001
S1.05-9324 (SBIR 2001-1)
PolyRAD Space Radiation Shield for Commercial-Off-The-Shelf Microelectronics
LONGHILL ENGINEERING
Georgia Alvis-Long,
Longhill_Engineering@Yahoo.Com
$70,000.00 VA N/A MSFC 2001
E2.04-8950 (SBIR 2001-1)
Molecular Self-Assembly of Low-Loss Piezoelectric Films for MEMS Devices
Nanosonic, Inc.
Richard Claus,
roclaus@nanosonic.com
$69,999.00 VA N/A GRC 2001
H3.02-9952 (SBIR 2001-1)
Energy Efficient Cryogenic Transfer Line with Magnetic Suspension
AMAC International Inc
Christopher Sabo,
chsabo@amacintl.com
$70,000.00 VA N/A KSC 2001
H3.02-8835 (SBIR 2001-1)
Rotational Molding of Thermoplastic Cryogenic Propellant Tanks
Luna Innovations, Inc.
Garnett Linkous,
linkousg@lunainnovations.com
$70,000.00 VA N/A MSFC 2001
Displaying 1-10 of 37