Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 28
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S5.01-1748 (SBIR 2021-1)
Low Cost, Low Power, Low Latency 1602 nm 100 Gbps NRZ Laser–EAM for a 7.2 Tbps Transmitter.
Photon Sciences, Inc.
Gary Evans,
gevans@photonsciences.com
Not Available Yet TX Science ARC 2021
Z8.08-2807 (SBIR 2021-1)
Adaptive Optics for Low-Cost CubeSat Optical Systems
Nanohmics, Inc.
Mike Mayo,
mmayo@nanohmics.com
Not Available Yet TX Space Technology ARC 2021
H3.02-2497 (SBIR 2021-1)
Fluorescence Spectroscopy Imager for Microbial Monitoring of Habitat Surfaces
Nanohmics, Inc.
Mike Mayo,
mmayo@nanohmics.com
Not Available Yet TX Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2021
S2.02-3221 (SBIR 2021-1)
Novel CTE Tuning of Ultra-Stable ALLVAR Alloy Struts for 10m to 20m Telescopes
Thermal Expansion Solutions, Inc.
James Monroe,
jamesamonroe@allvaralloys.com
Not Available Yet TX Science JPL 2021
Z2.02-2936 (SBIR 2021-1)
RadRISC: A Secure, Resilient RISC-V Processor Infrastructure for Space Operations
Tactical Computing Laboratories
John Leidel,
jleidel@tactcomplabs.com
Not Available Yet TX Space Technology GSFC 2021
S5.04-3261 (SBIR 2021-1)
A Library of Reusable NASA SysML Models
Tietronix Software, Inc.
Victor Tang,
victor.tang@tietronix.com
Not Available Yet TX Science JPL 2021
S2.03-2743 (SBIR 2021-1)
Additive Manufactured Very Light Weight Diamond Turned Aspheric Mirror
Dallas Optical Systems, Inc.
John Casstevens,
c0029156@netportusa.com
Not Available Yet TX Science GSFC 2021
A1.05-1390 (SBIR 2021-1)
Automated and Scalable Mesh Generation for Wall-Modeled Large Eddy Simulation
Pointwise, Inc.
Nick Wyman,
nwyman@pointwise.com
Not Available Yet TX Aeronautics Research ARC 2021
S3.06-1633 (SBIR 2021-1)
High Density Cooling and Efficient Thermoelectric Heat Pumps
Nanohmics, Inc.
Mike Mayo,
mmayo@nanohmics.com
Not Available Yet TX Science JPL 2021
Z8.02-3303 (SBIR 2021-1)
Using Autonomous Outposts as Data Relays to Support Distributed Spacecraft
NanoRacks, LLC
Christopher Cummins,
ckcummins@nanoracks.com
Not Available Yet TX Space Technology ARC 2021
Displaying 1-10 of 28