Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 14
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S5.04-2788 (SBIR 2019-1)
Model-Based Engineering Trade EvaluationTool Suite
Tietronix Software, Inc.
Frank Hughes,
fhughes@tietronix.com
$124,927.00 TX Science GSFC 2019
S5.01-3085 (SBIR 2019-1)
Low power 7.2 Terabit Transmitter for Exascale Computing
Photon Sciences, Inc.
Gary Evans,
gevans@photonsciences.com
$124,999.00 TX Science ARC 2019
S3.03-2785 (SBIR 2019-1)
Fluoride Ion Solid State Battery for Terrestrial Venus Applications
Lynntech, Inc.
Darla Hisaw,
darla.hisaw@lynntech.com
$124,965.00 TX Science GRC 2019
Z1.04-2790 (SBIR 2019-1)
Energy Dense Advanced Li Ion Batteries for Lunar Surface Missions
Lynntech, Inc.
Darla Hisaw,
darla.hisaw@lynntech.com
$125,000.00 TX Space Technology GRC 2019
T11.03-2769 (STTR 2019-1)
Blockchain for Model Based System Engineering
Tietronix Software, Inc.
Frank Hughes,
fhughes@tietronix.com
$124,956.00 TX Small Business Technology Transfer MSFC 2019
T8.02-2760 (STTR 2019-1)
Integrated Multi-Mode Photonic Crystal Spectrometer with On-Chip Photodetection
Lynntech, Inc.
Darla Hisaw,
darla.hisaw@lynntech.com
$124,999.00 TX Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2019
T8.04-3418 (STTR 2019-1)
Metagrating Beam Shaping Optics
Nanohmics, Inc.
Mike Mayo,
mmayo@nanohmics.com
$124,988.00 TX Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2019
A2.02-4236 (SBIR 2019-1)
Integrated Development Environment for Core Flight Software Based Projects
Windhover Labs
Mathew Benson,
mbenson@windhoverlabs.com
$123,997.00 TX Aeronautics Research ARC 2019
Z8.03-2466 (SBIR 2019-1)
Radiation-Hardened Latch-Up Monitor IC
Silicon Space Technology Corporation
Ross Bannatyne,
rbannatyne@voragotech.com
$123,446.00 TX Space Technology GSFC 2019
Z11.01-2784 (SBIR 2019-1)
Generative Adversarial Networks for Real-Time Realistic Physics Simulations
Lynntech, Inc.
Darla Hisaw,
darla.hisaw@lynntech.com
$124,996.00 TX Space Technology LaRC 2019
Displaying 1-10 of 14