Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 22
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S2.04-9735 (SBIR 2011-1)
Diamond Turned Super Alloy Mandrel for Slump Forming X-Ray Observatory (IXO) Mirrors
Dallas Optical Systems, Inc.
John Casstevens,
c0029156@netportusa.com
$124,234.00 TX Science GSFC 2011
T6.02-9880 (STTR 2011-1)
Enabling Large-body Active Debris Removal
VectorNav Technologies LLC
Jeremy Davis,
davis@vectornav.com
$124,960.00 TX Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2011
T6.02-9880 (STTR 2011-2)
Enabling Large-body Active Debris Removal
VectorNav Technologies LLC
Jeremy Davis,
davis@vectornav.com
$699,997.00 TX Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2011
S6.02-9526 (SBIR 2011-1)
Cloud-Based Crowdsourced Semantic Social Mobile App for Disaster Response
Vcrsoft LLC
VC Ramesh,
vcr@vcrsoft.com
$124,996.00 TX Science SSC 2011
T9.01-9855 (STTR 2011-1)
Lyocell Based Carbon Carbon Composite for Use as a Large Exit Cone Material
Carbon-Carbon Advanced Technologies, Inc.
James Thompson,
jthompson@c-cat.net
$124,960.00 TX Small Business Technology Transfer MSFC 2011
X8.01-8255 (SBIR 2011-1)
Low Temperature, High Energy Density Micro Thin Film Solid Oxide Fuel Cell
Nano EnerTex
Laura Ignatiev,
lignatiev@netscape.net
$124,964.00 TX Exploration Systems GRC 2011
S1.04-8396 (SBIR 2011-1)
High-Speed Radiation Tolerant Avalanche Photodiodes Based on InGaN for Space Altimeter Systems
Integrated Micro Sensors Inc.
David Starikov,
dstarikov@imsensors.com
$125,000.00 TX Science JPL 2011
X5.03-8692 (SBIR 2011-1)
HVI Damage Assessment
Invocon, Inc.
Mary Delahunty,
mdelahunty@invocon.com
$124,951.00 TX Exploration Systems LaRC 2011
T2.01-9954 (STTR 2011-1)
Dynamic Stall Flow Control Through the Use of a Novel Plasma Based Actuator Technology
Lynntech, Inc.
G. Renee Hisaw,
renee.hisaw@lynntech.com
$120,492.00 TX Small Business Technology Transfer AFRC 2011
X15.01-8981 (SBIR 2011-1)
Perception Engine for Activity Recognition and Logging
TRACLabs, Inc.
David Kortenkamp,
korten@traclabs.com
$124,643.00 TX Exploration Systems ARC 2011
Displaying 1-10 of 22