Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 26
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S2.02-9108 (SBIR 2004-1)
In-situ Production of Hydrogen for Buoyancy on Titan
Lynntech, Inc.
Cynthia Barnett,
cindy.barnett@lynntech.com
$67,075.00 TX N/A JPL 2004
B3.03-9533 (SBIR 2004-1)
Non-Invasive Transcranial Doppler Sonogram Device for Detection of Embolic Air in Cerebral Arteries
Genexpress Informatics Inc.
Robert Chin,
rchin@genexpressinfo.com
$69,987.00 TX Exploration Systems JSC 2004
X7.02-8598 (SBIR 2004-1)
Procedure Verification and Validation Toolset
Tietronix Software, Inc.
Michel Izygon,
mizygon@tietronix.com
$69,996.00 TX Exploration Systems JSC 2004
X6.03-7770 (SBIR 2004-1)
Novel Color Depth Mapping Imaging Sensor System
Nanohmics, Inc.
Keith Jamison,
kjamison@nanohmics.com
$69,984.69 TX Exploration Systems LaRC 2004
B1.03-9315 (SBIR 2004-1)
Multifunctional Carbon Nanotube/Polyethylene Complex Composites for Space Radiation Shielding
ZYVEX Corporation
Sha-Chelle Manning,
shachelle@zyvex.com
$69,776.00 TX Exploration Systems MSFC 2004
B2.03-8663 (SBIR 2004-1)
Single Electron Transistor Platform for Microgravity Proteomics
Quantum Logic Devices
Louis Brousseau,
lou@quantumlogicdevices.com
$70,000.00 TX Exploration Systems JSC 2004
B4.03-8163 (SBIR 2004-1)
Automated Rendezvous and Docking Infrastructure to Support Commercial Space Development
Odyssey Space Research, LLC
David Strack,
dstrack@odysseysr.com
$68,447.00 TX Exploration Systems MSFC 2004
X6.03-7727 (SBIR 2004-1)
Fusion of Inertial Navigation and Imagery Data
Odyssey Space Research, LLC
David Strack,
dstrack@odysseysr.com
$69,955.00 TX Exploration Systems JSC 2004
E4.03-9603 (SBIR 2004-1)
Software Defined Radio (SDR) Overlay Node Gateway
Whereabout LP
Jason Scarlett,
jscarlett@whereabout.net
$66,650.00 TX N/A SSC 2004
X6.03-7903 (SBIR 2004-1)
LandingNav: Terrain Guided Automated Precision Landing
StarVision Technologies Inc.
Michael Jacox,
mjacox@starvisiontech.com
$69,957.00 TX Exploration Systems JSC 2004
Displaying 1-10 of 26