Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 28
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S3.03-3762 (SBIR 2019-1)
High Density Bi-Directional Modular Power Converter with Additive Manufactured Magnetics
SET Group, LLC
Raul Alvarado,
ralvarado@setgroup.us
$124,848.00 PA Science GRC 2019
S3.04-4200 (SBIR 2019-1)
Ultra Low SWaP Relative Navigation
Astrobotic Technology, Inc.
Jeffrey Apeldoorn,
Jeffrey.Apeldoorn@astrobotic.com
$123,074.00 PA Science GSFC 2019
A1.03-3403 (SBIR 2019-1)
An Enhanced Software Toolkit for OpenNCC to Reduce NOx in Commercial Supersonic Transport Combustors
Combustion Research and Flow Technology
Brian York,
york@craft-tech.com
$124,999.00 PA Aeronautics Research GRC 2019
A1.09-4472 (SBIR 2019-1)
Hiawatha OnBoard Electronic Sensing
Nokomis, Inc.
Eli Polovina,
epolovina@nokomisinc.com
$117,100.00 PA Aeronautics Research GRC 2019
S5.02-3514 (SBIR 2019-1)
Advancing Hyperspectral Data Cube Query Capabilities through Apache Spark DataFrame Abstraction
Azavea, Inc.
Robert Cheetham,
cheetham@azavea.com
$125,000.00 PA Science JPL 2019
A2.02-3901 (SBIR 2019-1)
Long Term Autonomy for Aerial Urban Mobility
Near Earth Autonomy, Inc.
Marcel Bergerman,
marcel.bergerman@nearearth.aero
$124,676.00 PA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2019
S1.01-4160 (SBIR 2019-1)
Compact Multi-Watt 2 to 2.13um Holmium Doped Fiber Laser Transmitter for Space
Cybel, LLC
Jean-Marc Delavaux,
jm@cybel-llc.com
$125,000.00 PA Science LaRC 2019
A1.04-4350 (SBIR 2019-1)
Binder Jet Additive Manufacturing of Silicon Carbide Heat Exchangers
The ExOne Company
Jesse Blacker,
Jesse.Blacker@exone.com
$124,947.00 PA Aeronautics Research GRC 2019
Z7.03-4421 (SBIR 2019-1)
Novel Diagnostic Tools for Production of WTPS
Bally Ribbon Mills
Bert Harries,
bertharries@ballyribbon.com
$113,207.00 PA Space Technology ARC 2019
Z5.05-3903 (SBIR 2019-1)
Intelligent Robotic Lunar Wheel with Accurate and Robust Real-Time Mobility Assessment and Response Capabilities
Protoinnovations, LLC
Dimitrios Apostolopoulos,
da1v@protoinnovations.com
$124,930.00 PA Space Technology ARC 2019
Displaying 1-10 of 28