Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 22
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T4.01-9958 (STTR 2017-1)
Evidence Meshes for Three-Dimensional Modeling, Visualization, and Navigation
Mesh Robotics, LLC
Michael Wagner,
mwagner@meshrobotics.com
$124,957.00 PA Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2017
T3.01-9990 (STTR 2017-1)
Waste Heat Recovery by Thermo-Radiative Cell for Space Applications
Advanced Cooling Technologies, Inc.
William Anderson,
Bill.Anderson@1-act.com
$124,966.00 PA Small Business Technology Transfer SSC 2017
T12.03-9812 (STTR 2017-1)
Mechanism Based Damage Model for Linerless Thin-Ply Composite Pressure Vessels
Materials Research and Design, Inc.
Kerry Howern,
kerry.howren@m-r-d.com
$124,510.00 PA Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2017
Z7.02-9990 (SBIR 2017-1)
Novel Spider 3D Woven Seamless ADEPT Aero-Shell
Bally Ribbon Mills
Bert Harries,
bertharries@ballyribbon.com
$122,416.00 PA Space Technology ARC 2017
Z10.01-9866 (SBIR 2017-1)
Modeling Turbulence Effects in Cryogenic Propellant Tank Thermal Management
Combustion Research and Flow Technology
Katherine Young,
youngk@craft-tech.com
$124,999.00 PA Space Technology GRC 2017
A1.03-9836 (SBIR 2017-1)
A Software Toolkit to Accelerate Emission Predictions for Turboelectric/Hybrid Electric Aircraft Propulsion
Combustion Research and Flow Technology
Katherine Young,
youngk@craft-tech.com
$125,000.00 PA Aeronautics Research GRC 2017
Z8.03-9396 (SBIR 2017-1)
Dynamically Reconfigurable Electrical Power System(EPS) with Integrated Thermal Management and High Voltage capability for Small Spacecraft
QorTek, Inc.
Cathy Bower,
cbrooke@qortek.com
$123,979.00 PA Space Technology GRC 2017
S4.04-9333 (SBIR 2017-1)
Large Area Diamond Tribological Surfaces with Negligible Wear in Extreme Environments
Diamond Materials, Inc.
Oleg Voronov,
oavoronov@aol.com
$124,940.00 PA Science JPL 2017
A1.07-8887 (SBIR 2017-1)
A Mathematical Model to Assess CMAS Damage in EBCs
Materials Research and Design, Inc.
Brian Sullivan,
brian.sullivan@m-r-d.com
$124,930.00 PA Aeronautics Research GRC 2017
H2.01-8820 (SBIR 2017-1)
Cuberover for Lunar Resource Site Evaluation
Astrobotic Technology, Inc.
Fraser Kitchell,
fraser.kitchell@astrobotic.com
$124,943.00 PA Human Exploration and Operations KSC 2017
Displaying 1-10 of 22