Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 20
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T12.02-9935 (STTR 2015-1)
Ceramic Matrix Composite Environmental Barrier Coating Durability Model
Materials Research and Design, Inc.
Brian Sullivan,
brian.sullivan@m-r-d.com
$118,914.00 PA Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2015
H11.01-9158 (SBIR 2015-1)
Epoxy/UHMWPE Composite Hybridized with Gadolinium Nanoparticles for Space Exploration
Amchemteq, Inc
venkat Mani,
vmani@amchemteq.com
$124,900.00 PA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2015
S3.03-9105 (SBIR 2015-1)
Extreme Environment Compatible Ceramic Enhanced PEBB Devices (EE-PEBB)
QorTek, Inc.
Cathy Bower,
cbrooke@qortek.com
$124,976.00 PA Science GRC 2015
A3.02-9077 (SBIR 2015-1)
Autonomous, Safe Take-Off and Landing Operations for Unmanned Aerial Vehicles in the National Airspace
Near Earth Autonomy, Inc.
Marcel Bergerman,
marcel@nearearthautonomy.com
$124,913.00 PA Aeronautics Research ARC 2015
S5.02-9041 (SBIR 2015-1)
ModelLab: A Cloud-Based Platform to Support Advanced Geospatial Modeling of Earth Observation Data
Azavea, Inc.
Robert Cheetham,
cheetham@azavea.com
$125,000.00 PA Science SSC 2015
A3.02-9466 (SBIR 2015-1)
Weather Aware Route Planning (WARP)
DANIEL H. WAGNER ASSOCIATES, INC.
Lori Leiby,
lori.leiby@pa.wagner.com
$124,999.00 PA Aeronautics Research ARC 2015
S3.07-9437 (SBIR 2015-1)
Coupling Existing Software Paradigms for Thermal Control System Analysis of Re-Entry Vehicles
Combustion Research and Flow Technology
Katherine Young,
youngk@craft-tech.com
$124,997.00 PA Science GSFC 2015
S3.07-9409 (SBIR 2015-1)
Two-phase Pumped Loop for Spacecraft Thermal Control
Advanced Cooling Technologies, Inc.
William Anderson,
Bill.Anderson@1-act.com
$124,679.00 PA Science GSFC 2015
H7.01-8805 (SBIR 2015-1)
Investigation of Effect of High, Short Duration Temperatures on Fiber Graphitization and Resulting Property Changes in 3D Woven TPS Preforms During Entry Trajectories
Materials Research and Design, Inc.
Brian Sullivan,
brian.sullivan@m-r-d.com
$124,937.00 PA Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2015
T3.01-9926 (STTR 2015-1)
Extreme Environment Ceramic Energy Harvesting/Sensors
Solid State Ceramics, Inc.
Cathy Brooke,
cbrooke@solidstateceramics.com
$124,980.00 PA Small Business Technology Transfer SSC 2015
Displaying 1-10 of 20