Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 28
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T8.01-9913 (STTR 2014-1)
Intelligent Spectrometry for Robotic Explorers
Mesh Robotics, LLC
Michael Wagner,
mwagner@meshrobotics.com
$124,655.00 PA Small Business Technology Transfer JPL 2014
T11.01-9869 (STTR 2014-1)
Advanced Algorithms and Controls for Superior Robotic All-Terrain Mobility
Protoinnovations, LLC
DIMITRIOS APOSTOLOPOULOS,
da1v@protoinnovations.com
$124,931.00 PA Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2014
S20.02-9702 (SBIR Select 2014-1)
Wide-Field, Deep UV Raman Hyperspectral Imager
ChemImage Sensor Systems
John Belechak,
belechak@chemimage.com
$124,918.00 PA Science JPL 2014
H20.01-9235 (SBIR Select 2014-1)
Context-Augmented Robotic Interaction Layer (CARIL)
CHI Systems, Inc.
Geraldine Burke,
gburke@chisystems.com
$124,681.00 PA Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2014
S4.03-9881 (SBIR 2014-1)
Autolanding for Sample Return Missions
Astrobotic Technology, Inc.
Steven Huber,
steven.huber@astrobotic.com
$124,996.00 PA Science JPL 2014
H3.01-9785 (SBIR 2014-1)
Vapor Chamber with Phase Change Material-Based Wick Structure for Thermal Control of Manned Spacecraft
Advanced Cooling Technologies, Inc.
William Anderson,
Bill.Anderson@1-act.com
$124,994.00 PA Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2014
S3.07-9763 (SBIR 2014-1)
Hybrid Heat Pipes for High Heat Flux Applications
Advanced Cooling Technologies, Inc.
William Anderson,
Bill.Anderson@1-act.com
$124,936.00 PA Science MSFC 2014
S3.07-9279 (SBIR 2014-1)
Low Mass, Two-Phase Thermal Switch
Advanced Cooling Technologies, Inc.
William Anderson,
Bill.Anderson@1-act.com
$124,338.00 PA Science MSFC 2014
A2.01-9248 (SBIR 2014-1)
Intelligent Autonomous Aerial Vehicles in the National Airspace
Near Earth Autonomy, Inc.
Marcel Bergerman,
marcel@nearearthautonomy.com
$124,644.00 PA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2014
H3.01-9240 (SBIR 2014-1)
Variable Heat Rejection Loop Heat Pipe radiator
Advanced Cooling Technologies, Inc.
William Anderson,
Bill.Anderson@1-act.com
$124,976.00 PA Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2014
Displaying 1-10 of 28