Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 31
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
E2.06-8773 (SBIR 2004-1)
High Efficiency Quantum Dot III-V Thermophotovoltaic Cell for Space Power
Essential Research Inc.
William King,
king@essential-research.com
$70,000.00 OH N/A GRC 2004
S1.06-8748 (SBIR 2004-1)
Deep Ultraviolet Macroporous Silicon Filters
Lake Shore Cryotronics Inc.
Philip Swinehart,
pswinehart@lakeshore.com
$69,836.27 OH N/A GSFC 2004
E1.01-8745 (SBIR 2004-1)
Mesoporous Silicon Far Infrared Filters
Lake Shore Cryotronics Inc.
Philip Swinehart,
pswinehart@lakeshore.com
$69,985.00 OH N/A LaRC 2004
X6.09-8414 (SBIR 2004-1)
Propellant Conditioning Using Improved Pulse Tube Cryocooler
Sierra Lobo Inc.
Alexander Yeckley,
Ayeckley@sierralobo.com
$69,452.00 OH Exploration Systems SSC 2004
A2.05-8890 (SBIR 2004-1)
Robust Environmental Barrier Coatings for Silicon Nitride
UES Inc.
Williams,
fwilliams@ues.com
$69,405.00 OH N/A GRC 2004
A2.02-7780 (SBIR 2004-1)
Sulfur-Tolerant Autothermal Reforming Catalysts for Aviation Fuel
NexTech Materials, Ltd.
William Dawson,
dawson@nextechmaterials.com
$69,804.40 OH N/A GRC 2004
A2.05-9466 (SBIR 2004-1)
Physics-Based Probabilistic Design Tool with System-Level Reliability Constraint
N&R Engineering
Vinod Nagpal,
vnagpal@nrengineering.com
$69,817.13 OH N/A GRC 2004
A2.07-8003 (SBIR 2004-1)
Morphing Flight Control Surface for Advanced Flight Performance
SenAnTech Inc.
Matthew Detrick,
senantech@yahoo.com
$68,684.00 OH N/A AFRC 2004
B3.05-8305 (SBIR 2004-1)
Compact Wireless BioMetric Monitoring and Real Time Processing System
ZIN Technologies Inc.
Robbie Bruewer,
robbie.bruewer@zin-tech.com
$69,324.30 OH Exploration Systems GRC 2004
E2.06-8702 (SBIR 2004-1)
Milliwatt Radioisotope Stirling Convertor
Sest Inc.
Ashwin Shah,
ashwin1@ameritech.net
$69,653.88 OH N/A GRC 2004
Displaying 1-10 of 31