Award Search Results

Displaying 1-8 of 8
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S1.02-2447 (SBIR 2021-1)
Low-Power W-Band Transceiver using COTS Solutions
Metacept Systems
Jonah Gollub,
jonah@metaceptsystems.com
Not Available Yet NC Science GSFC 2021
Z13.01-1244 (SBIR 2021-1)
Dust Tolerant Mechanisms Alpha Particle Emitter Coating System (APECS)
United Protective Technologies, LLC
Brent Barbee,
bbarbee@upt-usa.com
Not Available Yet NC Space Technology GRC 2021
Z13.01-1629 (SBIR 2021-1)
Passive Nano-and Micro-Textured Dust-Mitigation Surfaces in Space-Grade Materials Made with a Highly-Scalable Fabrication Process
Smart Material Solutions, Inc.
Stephen Furst,
furst@smartmaterialsolutions.com
Not Available Yet NC Space Technology LaRC 2021
Z1.05-3050 (SBIR 2021-1)
Ultrafast sensors for wide bandgap multi-phase power converters
Telli Technologies, Inc.
Babak Parkhideh,
babak.parkhideh@tell-i.com
Not Available Yet NC Space Technology GRC 2021
Z2.01-2526 (SBIR 2021-1)
Passively Actuated Ultra-Low Mass Radiator for Lunar Surface
Novus Energy Technologies, Inc.
Peter Thomas,
pete@novusenergytechnologies.com
Not Available Yet NC Space Technology JSC 2021
T9.02-2587 (STTR 2021-1)
Moving Discontinuous Galerkin Solver for Hypersonic Aerothermodynamics
Corvid Technologies
Tracy Williams,
tracy.williams@corvidtec.com
Not Available Yet NC Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2021
Z1.06-3130 (SBIR 2021-1)
Rad-Hard Ga2O3 Diodes
Kyma Technologies, Inc.
Heather Splawn,
splawn@kymatech.com
Not Available Yet NC Space Technology JPL 2021
S4.02-2284 (SBIR 2021-1)
Six-Axis Force-Torque Transducer for Use in Cryogenic and High-Radiation Environments
ATI Industrial Automation, Inc.
Landin Fisher,
landin.fisher@ati-ia.com
Not Available Yet NC Science JPL 2021
Displaying 1-8 of 8