Award Search Results

Displaying 1-8 of 8
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H12.03-1100 (SBIR 2021-1)
Galvanic Disorientation Simulation Trainer (GDST)
Soterix Medical, Inc.
Abhishek Datta,
adatta@soterixmedical.com
Not Available Yet NY Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2021
S5.03-1188 (SBIR 2021-1)
Abstraction and Model Simplification to Identify Interesting Data (RAMS)
ATC-NY, Inc.
Richard Smith,
rsmith@atcorp.com
Not Available Yet NY Science GSFC 2021
A1.09-2514 (SBIR 2021-1)
Real-Time Panoramic Sensing for Enhanced Air Vehicles
Circle Optics, Inc.
Ian Gauger,
ian@circleoptics.com
Not Available Yet NY Aeronautics Research AFRC 2021
A1.07-2280 (SBIR 2021-1)
MEMS Solid State Semiconductor based Thermionic Converter (“mSSTiC”)
Innoveering, LLC
Jimmy Pappas,
Jimmy.Pappas@innoveering.net
Not Available Yet NY Aeronautics Research GRC 2021
A2.03-2374 (SBIR 2021-1)
Urban Weather Sensing Infrastructure Testbed
TruWeather Solutions
Meghan Conway,
meghan@truweathersolutions.com
Not Available Yet NY Aeronautics Research LaRC 2021
S2.04-1261 (SBIR 2021-1)
Polishing of X-Ray Optics
OptiPro Systems, LLC
Matthew Carlson,
mcarlson@optipro.com
Not Available Yet NY Science MSFC 2021
S3.05-2469 (SBIR 2021-1)
Plasma-based Wind Speed Sensor
Innoveering, LLC
Robert Bakos,
robert.bakos@innoveering.net
Not Available Yet NY Science GSFC 2021
T10.05-2174 (STTR 2021-1)
Multi-agent and Optimization Reasoner for Space Exploitation (MORSE)
XAnalytix Systems
Pamela Crassidis,
pcrassidis@gmail.com
Not Available Yet NY Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2021
Displaying 1-8 of 8