Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 14
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S2.03-5889 (SBIR 2020-1)
Force Responsive Manufacturing for Light-Weighted Optics
Optimax Systems, Inc.
Thomas Starin,
tstarin@optimaxsi.com
Not Available Yet NY Science GSFC 2020
A1.09-5690 (SBIR 2020-1)
Low Power Rechargeable Anti-Icing System for Urban Air Mobility Vehicles
Innovative Dynamics, Inc.
Patricia Stein,
patricia@idiny.com
Not Available Yet NY Aeronautics Research GRC 2020
A3.03-4970 (SBIR 2020-1)
Weather Sensor and Data Monitoring (WSDM) Service
Resilienx
Ryan Pleskach,
ryan.pleskach@resilienx.com
Not Available Yet NY Aeronautics Research ARC 2020
H3.01-5695 (SBIR 2020-1)
High Efficiency Hydrogen Separation Membrane Module for Space Oxygen Recovery Systems
Bettergy Corporation
Lin-Feng Li,
crotonbusiness99@gmail.com
Not Available Yet NY Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2020
S2.03-4788 (SBIR 2020-1)
Laser Machining
OptiPro Systems, LLC
Matt Carlson,
mcarlson@optipro.com
$124,975.00 NY Science MSFC 2020
T12.01-6578 (STTR 2020-1)
OOA Process for Manufacture of Large Thin Gauge Composites
Vistex Composites, LLC
Jaron Kuppers,
jaron@vistexcomposites.com
Not Available Yet NY Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2020
S1.01-6606 (SBIR 2020-1)
Femtosecond-Laser-Based Welding for the Fabrication and Integration of Lidar Lasers
Aktiwave
Christopher Dorrer,
cdorrer@aktiwave.com
Not Available Yet NY Science LaRC 2020
Z1.03-5897 (SBIR 2020-1)
High Speed Closed Brayton Cycle Turboalternator
Mohawk Innovative Technology, Inc.
James Walton,
jwalton@mohawkinnovative.com
Not Available Yet NY Space Technology GRC 2020
H3.01-5695 (SBIR 2020-2)
High Efficiency Hydrogen Separation Membrane Module for Space Oxygen Recovery Systems
Bettergy Corporation
Lin-Feng Li,
crotonbusiness99@gmail.com
Not Available Yet NY Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2020
A3.03-4970 (SBIR 2020-2)
Weather Sensor and Data Monitoring (WSDM) Service
Resilienx
235 Harrison Street, Ste #209 Pleskach,
ryan.pleskach@resilienx.com
Not Available Yet NY Aeronautics Research ARC 2020
Displaying 1-10 of 14