Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 14
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H4.01-1086 (SBIR 2018-1)
Safe, High Energy Batteries for Space Suits
Nohms Technologies
John Compa,
jcompa@nohms.com
$124,986.00 NY Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2018
H4.03-1265 (SBIR 2018-1)
Low Cost Personal Life Support System
Final Frontier Design
Theodore Southern,
ted@finalfrontierdesign.com
$124,930.00 NY Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2018
S2.03-1853 (SBIR 2018-1)
Additive Manufacturing of Silicon Carbide Mirrors
OptiPro Systems, LLC
Matt Carlson,
mcarlson@optipro.com
$124,900.00 NY Science MSFC 2018
S5.03-4282 (SBIR 2018-1)
Open-Source Deep Learning Classification and Visualization of Multi-Temporal Multi-Source Satellite Data
Kitware, Inc.
Wayne Durr,
wayne.durr@kitware.com
$124,983.00 NY Science ARC 2018
S2.04-4372 (SBIR 2018-1)
Improving Freeform Manufacturing using a Unique Deflectometry Enclosure
Optimax Systems, Inc.
Tom Starin,
tstarin@optimaxsi.com
$124,960.00 NY Science GSFC 2018
S2.04-4972 (SBIR 2018-1)
Non-Iridium X-Ray Coatings for Lynx and other Future Missions
Reflective X-ray Optics, LLC
David Windt,
davidwindt@gmail.com
$124,999.00 NY Science MSFC 2018
H6.02-7223 (SBIR 2018-1)
Strategic Technologies for Autonomy & Resilience Tools (START)
Singularity - Intelligence Amplified, LLC
Patrick Kalgren,
patrick.kalgren@singularity-ia.com
$124,618.00 NY Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2018
A3.03-7592 (SBIR 2018-1)
SilverlineAN
ATC-NY, Inc.
Richard Smith,
rsmith@atcorp.com
$122,146.00 NY Aeronautics Research ARC 2018
T12.02-4053 (STTR 2018-1)
Sentient Science - A Multiscale Modeling Suite for Process and Microstructure Prediction in Metal Additive Manufacturing
Sentient Science
Melissa McReynolds,
mmcreynolds@sentientscience.com
$124,729.00 NY Small Business Technology Transfer JPL 2018
H4.01-1086 (SBIR 2018-2)
Safe, High Energy Batteries for Space Suits
Nohms Technologies
John Compa,
jcompa@nohms.com
$749,994.00 NY Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2018
Displaying 1-10 of 14