Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 12
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T8.01-9875 (STTR 2017-1)
Instrumented Bit for In-Situ Spectroscopy (IBISS)
Honeybee Robotics, Ltd.
Kristian Mueller,
mueller@honeybeerobotics.com
$119,665.00 NY Small Business Technology Transfer JPL 2017
T4.02-9821 (STTR 2017-1)
Planetary LEGO
Honeybee Robotics, Ltd.
Kristian Mueller,
mueller@honeybeerobotics.com
$118,690.00 NY Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2017
Z5.01-9621 (SBIR 2017-1)
Universal Docking Interface for Free-Flying Robots
Honeybee Robotics, Ltd.
Jason Herman,
herman@honeybeerobotics.com
$118,659.00 NY Space Technology ARC 2017
A1.04-9841 (SBIR 2017-1)
Active Flow Control (AFC) Design and System Integration Software
Clear Science Corporation
Henry Carlson,
hcarlson@clearsciencecorp.com
$125,000.00 NY Aeronautics Research LaRC 2017
A1.04-8890 (SBIR 2017-1)
Modeling and Controls for Synthetic Jet-Based Active Flow Control
Actasys, Inc.
Daniele Gallardo,
daniele.gallardo@actasysinc.com
$122,467.00 NY Aeronautics Research LaRC 2017
Z1.03-9053 (SBIR 2017-1)
High Effectiveness and Low Pressure Drop Recuperator for Closed Brayton Cycle Turboalternator
Mohawk Innovative Technology, Inc.
James Walton,
jwalton@miti.cc
$124,885.00 NY Space Technology GRC 2017
A3.02-8717 (SBIR 2017-1)
Aircraft Icing Hazard Management LIDAR for Take-Off and Landing Safety
Innovative Dynamics, Inc.
Kumar Seetharam,
ks@idiny.com
$124,934.00 NY Aeronautics Research ARC 2017
S4.02-8511 (SBIR 2017-1)
SLUSH: Europa Hybrid Deep Drill
Honeybee Robotics, Ltd.
Kristian Mueller,
mueller@honeybeerobotics.com
$118,624.00 NY Science JPL 2017
S4.04-8372 (SBIR 2017-1)
High Temperature Stirling Cooler
Honeybee Robotics, Ltd.
Erik Mumm,
mumm@honeybeerobotics.com
$118,727.00 NY Science JPL 2017
S4.02-9693 (SBIR 2017-1)
Europa Drum Sampler (EDuS)
Honeybee Robotics, Ltd.
Kristian Mueller,
mueller@honeybeerobotics.com
$118,540.00 NY Science JPL 2017
Displaying 1-10 of 12