Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 14
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T4.02-9747 (STTR 2016-1)
Robotic ISRU Construction of Planetary Landing and Launch Pad
Honeybee Robotics, Ltd.
Kris Zacny,
zacny@honeybeerobotics.com
$124,877.00 NY Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2016
S2.04-8306 (SBIR 2016-1)
Zero Net-Stress, Non-Distorting Iridium Coatings for Thin-Shell X-ray Telescope Mirrors
Reflective X-ray Optics, LLC
David Windt,
davidwindt@gmail.com
$125,000.00 NY Science GSFC 2016
A1.01-8553 (SBIR 2016-1)
Physics-based Models for Aeroservoelasticity Prediction and Control
Clear Science Corporation
Henry Carlson,
hcarlson@clearsciencecorp.com
$125,000.00 NY Aeronautics Research LaRC 2016
S2.04-7686 (SBIR 2016-1)
UltraForm Finisher Optical Mandrel Fabrication
OptiPro Systems, LLC
Tim Ansaldi,
TAnsaldi@optipro.com
$124,961.00 NY Science GSFC 2016
H4.01-7953 (SBIR 2016-1)
Dust-Tolerant, High Pressure Oxygen Quick Disconnect for Advanced Spacesuit and Airlock Applications
Honeybee Robotics, Ltd.
Jason Herman,
herman@honeybeerobotics.com
$124,100.00 NY Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2016
H5.04-7952 (SBIR 2016-1)
Strut Attachment System for In-Space Robotic Assembly
Honeybee Robotics, Ltd.
Jason Herman,
herman@honeybeerobotics.com
$123,902.00 NY Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2016
H6.01-7532 (SBIR 2016-1)
The Stinger: A Geotechnical Sensing Package for Robotic Scouting on a Small Planetary Rover
Honeybee Robotics, Ltd.
Kris Zacny,
zacny@honeybeerobotics.com
$124,423.00 NY Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2016
S4.02-7456 (SBIR 2016-1)
Planetary Vacuum Cleaner for Venus and Mars
Honeybee Robotics, Ltd.
Kris Zacny,
zacny@honeybeerobotics.com
$123,628.00 NY Science JPL 2016
S4.04-7401 (SBIR 2016-1)
High Temperature Joint Actuator
Honeybee Robotics, Ltd.
Andrew Maurer,
maurer@honeybeerobotics.com
$124,164.00 NY Science JPL 2016
H8.01-7293 (SBIR 2016-1)
High Speed Closed Brayton Cycle Turboalternator
Mohawk Innovative Technology, Inc.
James Walton,
jwalton@miti.cc
$124,776.00 NY Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2016
Displaying 1-10 of 14