Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 13
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T3.01-9817 (STTR 2005-1)
Highly-Integrated, Reconfigurable, Large-Area, Flexible Radar Antenna Arrays
Anvik Corporation
Kanti Jain,
kjain@anvik.com
$98,721.86 NY Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2005
T5.01-9807 (STTR 2005-2)
Carbon Nanotube-Based Adsorbents for Volatile Air Contaminants
Agave BioSystems Inc.
Noe Salazar,
nsalazar@agavebio.com
$600,000.00 NY Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2005
T5.01-9807 (STTR 2005-1)
Carbon Nanotube-Based Adsorbents for Ultrafine Particulate and Volatile Air Contaminants
Agave BioSystems Inc.
Noe Salazar,
nsalazar@agavebio.com
$100,000.00 NY Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2005
S2.07-8521 (SBIR 2005-1)
Accounting for Epistemic and Aleatory Uncertainty in Early System Design
Applied Biomathematics
Lev Ginzburg,
lev@ramas.com
$69,427.00 NY Science LaRC 2005
X1.03-8199 (SBIR 2005-1)
Multispectral Panoramic Imaging System
International Electronic Machines Corporation (IEM)
Ryk Spoor,
rspoor@iem.net
$69,999.00 NY Exploration Systems LaRC 2005
S2.06-7942 (SBIR 2005-1)
ZnO HEMTs on Flexible Substrates for Large Area Monolithic Antenna Applications
AMBP Tech Corp
Nehal Chokshi,
nehalchokshi@ambptech.com
$70,000.00 NY Science JPL 2005
A1.02-9042 (SBIR 2005-1)
Radiosonde-Borne Cloud Assessment System
Innovative Dynamics, Inc.
Kumar Seetharam,
ks@idiny.com
$69,991.23 NY Aeronautics Research GRC 2005
S2.06-7742 (SBIR 2005-1)
Enabling Technologies for Fabrication of Large Area Flexible Antennas
MesoScribe Technologies, Inc.
Jeffrey Brogan,
jbrogan@mesoscribe.com
$69,997.96 NY Science JPL 2005
S4.02-7580 (SBIR 2005-1)
Aerobot Sampling and Handling System
Honeybee Robotics, Ltd.
Chris Chapman,
chapman@honeybeerobotics.com
$69,449.00 NY Science JPL 2005
X12.02-7528 (SBIR 2005-1)
Dust-Tolerant Reusable Connection Mechanisms for Lunar Environments
Honeybee Robotics, Ltd.
Chris Chapman,
Chapman@HoneybeeRobotics.com
$68,067.00 NY Exploration Systems JSC 2005
Displaying 1-10 of 13