Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 16
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T1.01-9954 (STTR 2003-1)
Automated Contingency Management for Advanced Propulsion Systems
Sikorsky Aircraft Corporation (formerly Impact Technologies LLC)
Mark Redding,
mark.redding@impact-tek.com
$99,757.00 NY Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2003
A2.06-9827 (SBIR 2003-1)
Computational Modeling of Flow Control Systems for Aerospace Vehicles
Clear Science Corporation
Henry Carlson,
hcarlson@htva.net
$69,994.00 NY N/A LaRC 2003
S2.05-7100 (SBIR 2003-1)
Improved Large Segmented Optics Fabrication Using Magnetorheological Finishing
QED Technologies Inc.
Leo Catarisano,
Catarisano@qedmrf.com
$69,919.00 NY N/A MSFC 2003
A1.01-7423 (SBIR 2003-1)
Reactive In-flight Multisensor Security System (RIMSS)
International Electronic Machines Corporation (IEM)
Ryk Spoor,
rspoor@iem.net
$69,994.72 NY N/A LaRC 2003
B1.03-9467 (SBIR 2003-1)
Three-Dimensional Optical Coherence Tomography (3D OCT)
Applied Science Innovations Inc.
Mikhail Gutin,
gutin@appscience.com
$69,967.68 NY N/A GRC 2003
B1.02-8850 (SBIR 2003-1)
WGM Resonators for Proteomic Analysis
Agave BioSystems Inc.
Noe Salazar,
nsalazar@agavebio.com
$70,000.00 NY N/A MSFC 2003
S1.03-8609 (SBIR 2003-1)
Large-Area, Self-Sufficient, Low-Cost MEMS Skin with Integrated Wirleless Communication Capability
Anvik Corporation
Zachary Cosentino,
zcosentino@anvik.com
$69,998.00 NY N/A LaRC 2003
S1.06-8799 (SBIR 2003-1)
High-Resolution, High-Efficiency, Curved Diffraction Gratings Fabricated by Conformable, Maskless,100-nm Lithography
Anvik Corporation
Zachary Cosentino,
zcosentino@anvik.com
$69,993.00 NY N/A MSFC 2003
E1.07-7406 (SBIR 2003-1)
Ultra-Dense Multistage Thin Film Thermoelectric Cooler enabled by Massive Filo-Layer Technology (MFT)
Reveo Inc
Michael Chang,
changm@reveo.com
$69,474.00 NY N/A JPL 2003
S2.05-7100 (SBIR 2003-2)
Improved Large Segmented Optics Fabrication Using Magnetorheological Finishing
QED Technologies Inc.
Marc Tricard,
tricard@qedmrf.com
$594,318.00 NY N/A MSFC 2003
Displaying 1-10 of 16