Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 13
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T2.01-9966 (STTR 2017-1)
High Efficiency RF Heating for Small Nuclear Fusion Rocket Engines
Princeton Satellite Systems
Michael Paluszek,
map@psatellite.com
$124,869.00 NJ Small Business Technology Transfer SSC 2017
T2.01-9960 (STTR 2017-1)
Superconducting Coils for Small Nuclear Fusion Rocket Engines
Princeton Satellite Systems
Stephanie Thomas,
sjthomas@psatellite.com
$124,973.00 NJ Small Business Technology Transfer SSC 2017
T15.01-9907 (STTR 2017-1)
Distributed Electric Propulsion Aircraft Comprehensive Analysis and Design Tool
Continuum Dynamics, Inc.
Barbara Agans,
barbara@continuum-dynamics.com
$124,864.00 NJ Small Business Technology Transfer AFRC 2017
S1.01-9826 (SBIR 2017-1)
2 Micron Wavelength Coherent Universal LIDAR With Adjustable Resolution and Sensitivity
Discovery Semiconductors, Inc.
Abhay Joshi,
amjoshi@discoverysemi.com
$100,000.00 NJ Science GSFC 2017
H8.01-8903 (SBIR 2017-1)
Space Flight of Ultra-Low Noise Quad Photoreceivers for Laser Interferometric Gravity Wave Detection
Discovery Semiconductors, Inc.
Abhay Joshi,
amjoshi@discoverysemi.com
$125,000.00 NJ Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2017
S1.07-8853 (SBIR 2017-1)
Coded Aperture Techniques for High-Throughput Imaging Spectroscopy
Nova Photonics, Inc.
Fred Levinton,
flevinton@novaphotonics.com
$124,957.00 NJ Science JPL 2017
S3.03-8745 (SBIR 2017-1)
Silicon Carbide Gate Driver
UNITED SILICON CARBIDE, INC.
Scott Kelly,
skelly@unitedsic.com
$124,330.00 NJ Science GRC 2017
S3.03-8712 (SBIR 2017-1)
Lightweight Electrical Power Cable Production
Structured Materials Industries, Inc.
Gary Tompa,
GSTompa@aol.com
$125,000.00 NJ Science GRC 2017
Z1.01-8631 (SBIR 2017-1)
High Power Ga2O3-Based Schottky Diode
Structured Materials Industries, Inc.
Serdal Okur,
sokur@structuredmaterials.com
$125,000.00 NJ Space Technology GSFC 2017
S4.05-8282 (SBIR 2017-1)
Unique, Voltammetric Electrochemical Sensors for Organic Contaminants, with Excellent Discrimination, Based on Conducting Polymer-, Aptamer- and Other-Functionalized Sensing Electrodes
Ashwin-Ushas Corp, Inc.
Prasanna Chandrasekhar,
chandra.p2@ashwin-ushas.com
$124,990.00 NJ Science JPL 2017
Displaying 1-10 of 13