Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 12
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S1.09-9676 (SBIR 2014-1)
Atomic Interferometry
Princeton Optronics, Inc.
Narayan Bhatta,
nbhatta@princetonoptronics.com
$124,980.00 NJ Science JPL 2014
A3.06-9430 (SBIR 2014-1)
Small VTOL UAV Acoustics Measurement and Prediction
Continuum Dynamics, Inc.
Barbara Agans,
barbara@continuum-dynamics.com
$124,958.00 NJ Aeronautics Research LaRC 2014
A3.01-9013 (SBIR 2014-1)
Variable-Fidelity Aeroservoelastic Analysis Tool for Concept Evaluation, Design and Wind-Tunnel Test Support
Continuum Dynamics, Inc.
Barbara Agans,
barbara@continuum-dynamics.com
$124,896.00 NJ Aeronautics Research LaRC 2014
S1.07-9504 (SBIR 2014-1)
Ultra-Compact Greenhouse Gas Analyzer for Small Unmanned Aerial Vehicles
Sentinel Photonics (Laser Sensing Company)
Emily Tenenbaum,
etenenbaum@sentinelphotonics.com
Not Available Yet NJ Science ARC 2014
H5.03-8780 (SBIR 2014-1)
Self-healing FRCs: A New Approach to Damage Tolerant Cryotanks
NEI Corporation
Ganesh Skandan,
gskandan@neicorporation.com
$124,982.00 NJ Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2014
H9.03-8714 (SBIR 2014-1)
mmWave Inter-Satellite Transceiver
MaXentric Technologies, LLC
Houman Ghajari,
houman@maxentric.com
$124,809.00 NJ Human Exploration and Operations JPL 2014
S1.04-8871 (SBIR 2014-2)
ZnMgO Nanowire Based Detectors and Detector Arrays
Structured Materials Industries, Inc.
Gary Tompa,
GSTompa@structuredmaterials.com
$750,000.00 NJ Science GSFC 2014
H4.01-8801 (SBIR 2014-2)
Shock Hazard Prevention through Self-Healing Insulative Coating on SSA Metallic Bearings
NEI Corporation
Ganesh Skandan,
gskandan@neicorporation.com
$748,072.00 NJ Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2014
S1.04-8871 (SBIR 2014-1)
ZnMgO Nanowire Based Detectors and Detector Arrays
Structured Materials Industries, Inc.
Nick Sbrockey,
sbrockey@structuredmaterials.com
$125,000.00 NJ Science GSFC 2014
A3.04-8808 (SBIR 2014-1)
Camber Configuration Control for Performance Optimization (C3PO)
Continuum Dynamics, Inc.
Barbara Agans,
barbara@continuum-dynamics.com
$124,711.00 NJ Aeronautics Research LaRC 2014
Displaying 1-10 of 12