Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 16
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
B3.04-7107 (SBIR 2003-1)
Design of Versatile Food Extruder
WAYNE MACHINE & DIE COMPANY
Joseph Scuralli,
jscuralli@waynemachine.com
$70,000.00 NJ N/A JSC 2003
T7.02-9830 (STTR 2003-1)
Time Reversal Acoustic Structural Health Monitoring Using Array of Embedded Sensors
Artann Laboratories Inc.
Souren Airapetian,
suren@artannlabs.com
$99,886.00 NJ Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2003
S2.02-9486 (SBIR 2003-1)
Low Permeation Envelope Material Development for Titan Aerobot
Lamart Corporation
Steven Hirsh,
sbh@lamartcorp.com
$67,610.73 NJ N/A JPL 2003
F3.09-7394 (SBIR 2003-1)
Battery Separator Membrane Having a Selectable Thermal Shut-Down Temperature
Policell Technologies Inc.
Luying Sun,
Lysun@policell.com
$69,368.00 NJ N/A JSC 2003
S2.06-9393 (SBIR 2003-1)
Uncooled Radiation Hard SiC Schottky VUV Detectors Capable of Single Photon Sensing
UNITED SILICON CARBIDE, INC.
George Lin,
uscglin@unitedsic.com
$70,000.00 NJ N/A GSFC 2003
E1.02-9000 (SBIR 2003-1)
Turn-key Near-Infrared Photon-Counting Detector Module for LIDAR Applications
Sensors Unlimited Inc.
Marshall Cohen,
mcohen@sensorsinc.com
$69,995.09 NJ N/A GSFC 2003
B3.05-9778 (SBIR 2003-1)
Wireless System for Continuous Cardiopulmonary Monitoring in a Space Environment
New Jersey Microsystems, Inc.
Dadi Setiadi,
setiadi@jerseymicro.com
$69,999.99 NJ N/A GRC 2003
F3.09-7401 (SBIR 2003-1)
Nanomaterials Enabled High Energy and Power Density Li-ion Batteries
NEI Corporation
Ganesh Skandan,
gskandan@neicorporation.com
$69,967.00 NJ N/A JSC 2003
S5.01-9937 (SBIR 2003-1)
In Situ Biological Reduction of Martian Sample Collection Devices
PlasmaSol LLC
Richard Crowe,
rich@plasmasol.com
$70,000.00 NJ N/A JPL 2003
A2.03-8191 (SBIR 2003-1)
Smart Materials Technology for High Speed Adaptive Inlet/Nozzle Design
Continuum Dynamics, Inc.
Barbara Agans,
barbara@continuum-dynamics.com
$69,957.77 NJ N/A GRC 2003
Displaying 1-10 of 16