Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 17
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H6.23-1197 (SBIR 2022-1)
TRACS -- A Cognitive Architecture for Deep Space Missions
Thinking Robots, Inc.
Matthias Scheutz,
matthias@thinkingrobots.ai
Not Available Yet MA Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2022
S13.05-1543 (SBIR 2022-1)
Deep UV Raman Spatial Heterodyne Spectrometer for Depth Resolved Core Analysis
Physical Sciences, Inc.
William Marinelli,
marinelli@psicorp.com
Not Available Yet MA Science GSFC 2022
H3.09-1562 (SBIR 2022-1)
Vortex Dust Removing Attachment
Vivonics, Inc.
Stephen Mattox,
smattox@vivonics.com
Not Available Yet MA Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2022
Z8.13-1573 (SBIR 2022-1)
Self Propelled Energetic Electron Dispensers (SPEEDs) for Deorbit Applications
Physical Sciences, Inc.
William Marinelli,
marinelli@psicorp.com
Not Available Yet MA Space Technology MSFC 2022
H4.06-1580 (SBIR 2022-1)
Power efficient, miniature mid-infrared sensor
Pendar Technologies LLC
Christian Pfluegl,
pfluegl@pendar.com
Not Available Yet MA Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2022
S17.04-1586 (SBIR 2022-1)
Predicting 3D atmospheric structure from geostationary satellites
GeoLens LLC
Thomas Vandal,
tj@geolens.ai
Not Available Yet MA Science GSFC 2022
S11.06-1610 (SBIR 2022-1)
Wildfire Integrated Modeling, Prediction, and Learning Environment (WIMPLE)
Charles River Analytics, Inc.
Mark Felix,
mfelix@cra.com
Not Available Yet MA Science JPL 2022
H9.01-1621 (SBIR 2022-1)
Ground based uplink and beacon laser for long range communications
Physical Sciences, Inc.
William Marinelli,
marinelli@psicorp.com
Not Available Yet MA Human Exploration and Operations JPL 2022
S16.07-1644 (SBIR 2022-1)
High-Efficiency Modified Collins Cycle Cryocooler
Triton Systems, Inc.
Collette Jolliffe,
cjolliffe@tritonsystems.com
Not Available Yet MA Science GSFC 2022
S13.06-2019 (SBIR 2022-1)
An Antibody Microarray for the detection of Life Signatures in Ocean World Samples
Giner, Inc.
Andrew Belt,
contracts@ginerinc.com
Not Available Yet MA Science GRC 2022
Displaying 1-10 of 17