Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 22
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H8.01-2347 (SBIR 2021-1)
Accelerated Aging of Lightweight High-Strength Mechanical Metamaterials
Multiscale Systems, Inc.
Jesse Silverberg,
js@multiscalesystems.com
Not Available Yet MA Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2021
H12.03-3228 (SBIR 2021-1)
TacGVS - A Wearable Spatial Disorientation Simulator-Trainer
Human Systems Integration, Inc.
Thomas Farrell,
tommy.farrell@hsi2.com
Not Available Yet MA Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2021
S2.01-1942 (SBIR 2021-1)
Manufacturing and Tooling Optimization for Mirror Quality Assurance of High-Actuator-Count Deformable Mirrors
Microscale, Inc.
Xingtao Wu,
xwu@microscaleinc.com
Not Available Yet MA Science JPL 2021
Z13.03-2204 (SBIR 2021-1)
xEMU Lunar Dust Protection Devices
Innovative Aerospace, LLC
Lynne Stapleton,
lynnes5980@gmail.com
Not Available Yet MA Space Technology JSC 2021
Z4.05-2305 (SBIR 2021-1)
Rapid Inspection of Additively Manufactured Aerospace Components
Radiation Monitoring Devices, Inc.
Martin Waters,
mwaters@rmdinc.com
Not Available Yet MA Space Technology LaRC 2021
H9.07-1892 (SBIR 2021-1)
Intelligent Network Slicing and Policy-based Routing Engine (INSPiRE)
AiRANACULUS
Apurva Mody,
apurva.mody@airanaculus.com
Not Available Yet MA Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2021
S1.06-1579 (SBIR 2021-1)
Fail-safe Cold Cathode Ionizer
Physical Sciences, Inc.
B. David Green,
green@psicorp.com
Not Available Yet MA Science GSFC 2021
H8.01-1850 (SBIR 2021-1)
Polymer Composites with Exceptional Atomic Oxygen Resistance for Low Earth Orbit Applications
Material Answers, LLC
Chris Scott,
cscott@materialanswers.com
Not Available Yet MA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2021
A3.03-3084 (SBIR 2021-1)
UAS Hazard Model (UHM)
Blazetech Corporation
N Albert Moussa,
amoussa@blazetech.com
Not Available Yet MA Aeronautics Research ARC 2021
A1.09-1429 (SBIR 2021-1)
Autonomous Decision Support System for Sense and Avoid (ADeSSSA)
GreenSight Agronomics, Inc.
Joel Pedlikin,
Joel@greensightag.com
Not Available Yet MA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2021
Displaying 1-10 of 22