Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 44
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A1.03-6015 (SBIR 2020-1)
Aviation Particle Composition Analyzer
Aerodyne Research, Inc.
David Gordon,
proposals@aerodyne.com
Not Available Yet MA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2020
A1.07-6799 (SBIR 2020-1)
Axial Compressor Map Generation Leveraging Autonomous Self-Training AI
SoftInWay, Inc.
Leonid Moroz,
l.moroz@softinway.com
$124,761.00 MA Aeronautics Research GRC 2020
H3.03-6094 (SBIR 2020-1)
Lunar Dust Filter for Spacecraft Atmospheres
Blazetech Corporation
N. Albert Moussa,
amoussa@blazetech.com
Not Available Yet MA Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2020
A2.02-5722 (SBIR 2020-1)
PreSound: UAV Diagnostic System Enabled by Acoustics and Vibration-Based Machine Learning
GreenSight Agronomics, Inc.
Joel Pedlikin,
Joel@greensightag.com
Not Available Yet MA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2020
S1.07-5444 (SBIR 2020-1)
Radiation Hard Scintillation Materials for Planetary Science and Astrophysics
Radiation Monitoring Devices, Inc.
Martin Waters,
mwaters@rmdinc.com
Not Available Yet MA Science GRC 2020
Z13.02-6403 (SBIR 2020-1)
Dust Tolerant Joints
Triton Systems, Inc.
Collette Jolliffe,
cjolliffe@tritonsystems.com
Not Available Yet MA Space Technology KSC 2020
Z8.09-6240 (SBIR 2020-1)
High Impulse Electric Upper Stage for Small Launch Vehicles
Busek Company, Inc.
Judy Budny,
judy@busek.com
Not Available Yet MA Space Technology MSFC 2020
H3.02-5375 (SBIR 2020-1)
Autonomous, In-Situ Detection and Speciation of Biofilms Within Extended Spaceflight Water Systems
Optowares, Inc.
Wayne Weimer,
wweimer@optowares.com
Not Available Yet MA Human Exploration and Operations JPL 2020
S3.03-6816 (SBIR 2020-1)
Advanced High Energy Density Lithium-Sulfur Battery for Low Temperature Operation
Giner, Inc.
Cortney Mittelsteadt,
cmittelsteadt@ginerinc.com
Not Available Yet MA Science GRC 2020
S1.05-4942 (SBIR 2020-1)
ASP: The AlGaas Solid-State Photomultiplier
Radiation Monitoring Devices, Inc.
Martin Waters,
mwaters@rmdinc.com
Not Available Yet MA Science GSFC 2020
Displaying 1-10 of 44