Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 33
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A1.04-3055 (SBIR 2019-1)
High Energy Density and High Cycle Life Lithium-Sulfur Battery For Electrified Aircraft Propulsion
Giner, Inc.
Cortney Mittelsteadt,
cmittelsteadt@ginerinc.com
$124,916.00 MA Aeronautics Research GRC 2019
Z1.04-3606 (SBIR 2019-1)
RFC Combing Non-Flow-Through Fuel Cell and Self-Pressurized Electrolyzer
ElectroChem, Inc.
Radha Jalan,
rjalan@fuelcell.com
$124,999.00 MA Space Technology GRC 2019
S1.03-4389 (SBIR 2019-1)
A Novel Passively Mode-Locked Femtosecond Fiber Ring Laser of High Stability and Ultra Compactness
Photonwares Corporation
Rick Lusignea,
rlusignea@photonwares.com
$124,995.00 MA Science JPL 2019
Z12.01-2741 (SBIR 2019-1)
Solar Concentrator System for Lunar ISRU Applications
Physical Sciences, Inc.
B. David Green,
green@psicorp.com
$124,543.00 MA Space Technology GRC 2019
S2.01-2952 (SBIR 2019-1)
Manufacturing Optimization of High-Actuator-Count Deformable Mirrors for Mirror Quality and Actuator Yield Assurance
Microscale, Inc.
Xingtao Wu,
xwu@microscaleinc.com
$124,738.00 MA Science JPL 2019
Z10.02-3371 (SBIR 2019-1)
Compact High Impulse Electrospray Thrusters for Large Observatory Precision Pointing
Busek Company, Inc.
Judy Budny,
judy@busek.com
$124,956.00 MA Space Technology GRC 2019
S3.04-2772 (SBIR 2019-1)
Low Noise Miniature IMU for Harsh Space Environment
Infibertech, Corp.
Ram Yahalom,
ram1@infibertec.com
$124,814.00 MA Science MSFC 2019
S1.05-3618 (SBIR 2019-1)
Imaging Quality Microchannel Plates for UV-VIS Spectrometers
Incom, Inc.
Steven Morrill,
smm@incomusa.com
$124,980.00 MA Science JPL 2019
A1.06-3665 (SBIR 2019-1)
Ultra-Lightweight Mechanical Metamaterials for Mitigating Impacts and Crashes of Urban Air Mobility Vehicles
Multiscale Systems, Inc.
Jesse Silverberg,
js@mss.science
$124,832.00 MA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2019
H4.04-3751 (SBIR 2019-1)
Space Boot Binding System for Surface Missions
Innovative Aerospace, LLC
Lynne Stapleton,
lynnes5980@gmail.com
$117,209.00 MA Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2019
Displaying 1-10 of 33