Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 47
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T12.02-9894 (STTR 2014-1)
In-Situ EBCs for High Performance Composite Propulsion Components
Physical Sciences, Inc.
B. David Green,
green@psicorp.com
$124,934.00 MA Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2014
T6.02-9883 (STTR 2014-1)
Novel Metal Organic Framework Synthesis for Spacecraft Oxygen Capture
Busek Company, Inc.
Judy Budny,
judy@busek.com
$124,988.00 MA Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2014
T10.02-9954 (STTR 2014-1)
Automated Manufacture of Damage Detecting, Self-Healing Composite Cryogenic Pressure Vessels
Aurora Flight Sciences Corporation
Scott Hart,
shart@aurora.aero
$124,950.00 MA Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2014
A20.01-9565 (SBIR Select 2014-1)
Evaluation of ADS-B Surveillance Data to Identify Flight Operations with Reduced Safety Margin in the National Airspace System
Aurora Flight Sciences Corporation
Scott Hart,
shart@aurora.aero
$124,983.00 MA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2014
S20.02-9113 (SBIR Select 2014-1)
On-Chip hyperspetral imaging system for portable IR spectroscopy Applications
Applied NanoFemto Technologies, LLC
Jarrod Vaillancourt,
jarrod.vaillancourt@appliednanofemto.com
$129,888.00 MA Science GSFC 2014
A1.01-9906 (SBIR 2014-1)
Spatial Heterodyne Spectrometer for Aviation Hazard Detection
Physical Sciences, Inc.
B. David Green,
green@psicorp.com
$124,880.00 MA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2014
H11.01-9872 (SBIR 2014-1)
Polybenzoxazine Materials for Radiation Shielding
Material Answers, LLC
Chris Scott,
cscott@materialanswers.com
$125,000.00 MA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2014
H7.01-9827 (SBIR 2014-1)
Seam Joining Techniques for Three-Dimensional Woven Carbon Naterial of at Least 1" Thickness.
Nhung's Notions
Pham Tuyetnhung,
nhungbrown@gmail.com
$102,203.00 MA Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2014
H5.01-9602 (SBIR 2014-1)
New methods of In-Situ Metrology and Process Control for EBF3 Additive Manufacturing
COSM Advanced Manufacturing Systems, LLC
Richard Comunale,
rcomunale@cosmtd.com
$124,420.00 MA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2014
A3.04-9573 (SBIR 2014-1)
Aerodynamic Optimization for Distributed Electro Mechanical Actuators
Aurora Flight Sciences Corporation
Scott Hart,
shart@aurora.aero
$124,974.00 MA Aeronautics Research ARC 2014
Displaying 1-10 of 47