Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 19
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H9.01-1372 (SBIR 2021-1)
Optical Communication Array Transceiver
Relative Dynamics, Inc.
Kush Patel,
Kush.Patel@Relative-Dynamics.com
Not Available Yet MD Human Exploration and Operations GSFC 2021
A1.08-2740 (SBIR 2021-1)
Novel Surface Velocity Sensor
InnoVital Systems, Inc.
Debrisha McDow,
debrisha@innovitalsystems.com
Not Available Yet MD Aeronautics Research LaRC 2021
H9.05-1639 (SBIR 2021-1)
Parabolic Antenna Lens
Teltrium Solutions, LLC
Yiru Zhou,
jzhou@teltrium.com
Not Available Yet MD Human Exploration and Operations GSFC 2021
A3.04-3268 (SBIR 2021-1)
UAM Demand Capacity Modeling through Ensemble Learning (UDC-ModEL)
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Mark James,
mjames@i-a-i.com
Not Available Yet MD Aeronautics Research ARC 2021
S1.11-1815 (SBIR 2021-1)
A Compact, Integrated, Modular, Multi-Technology, Optical Sensor (CIMMOS) for In-Situ Characterization of Ocean Worlds
Brimrose Technology Corporation
Diane Murray,
dmurray@brimrosetechnology.com
Not Available Yet MD Science GSFC 2021
Z8.02-2205 (SBIR 2021-1)
Swarm Array Coherent Combining (SACC)
Teltrium Solutions, LLC
Yiru Zhou,
jzhou@teltrium.com
Not Available Yet MD Space Technology JPL 2021
S1.08-1736 (SBIR 2021-1)
A versitile system for the multi-angular measurement of the aerosol scattering matrix and aerosol aerodynamic size.
AirPhoton, LLC
Richard Kleidman,
kleidman@airphoton.com
Not Available Yet MD Science ARC 2021
H8.01-2139 (SBIR 2021-1)
Mercurous Halide Crystals Growth in the International Space Station (ISS)
Brimrose Technology Corporation
Diane Murray,
dmurray@brimrosetechnology.com
Not Available Yet MD Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2021
Z1.05-2004 (SBIR 2021-1)
Dual Output Bidirectional Integrated DCDC Isolated SiC-based Power Converter for Space Applications
CoolCAD Electronics, LLC
Lisa Sachar,
ljsachar@gmail.com
Not Available Yet MD Space Technology GRC 2021
A2.01-2849 (SBIR 2021-1)
A New Multi-Domain Sensing System for Fault Detection and Remaining Useful Life Prediction Monitoring of Lithium-ion Batteries in Hybrid and/or All-Electric Propulsion
X-wave Innovations, Inc.
Jennifer Duan,
jduan@x-waveinnovations.com
Not Available Yet MD Aeronautics Research GRC 2021
Displaying 1-10 of 19