Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 32
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A1.07-4606 (SBIR 2020-1)
Curved Fluidic Actuators for Turbine Blade Flow Control
Advanced Fluidics, LLC
Surya Raghu,
sraghu@advancedfluidics.com
Not Available Yet MD Aeronautics Research GRC 2020
Z2.02-5909 (SBIR 2020-1)
Deep Learning Processing Subsystem (DLPS): A HPSC-Compatible Deep Learning Coprocessor
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Mark James,
mjames@i-a-i.com
$125,000.00 MD Space Technology JPL 2020
Z8.02-4538 (SBIR 2020-1)
Optical Communication Terminal
Relative Dynamics, Inc.
Kush Patel,
Kush.Patel@Relative-Dynamics.com
$122,846.00 MD Space Technology JPL 2020
S4.04-6424 (SBIR 2020-1)
Silicon Carbide Data Logger for a High Temperature Smart Sensor Platform
CoolCAD Electronics, LLC
Lisa Sachar,
lisa.sachar@coolcadelectronics.com
Not Available Yet MD Science GSFC 2020
Z8.10-6645 (SBIR 2020-1)
Passive Wireless Strain Sensors for Inflatable Spacecraft and Parachutes
Applied Sensor Research & Development Corporation
Jacqueline Hines,
jhines@sensanna.com
Not Available Yet MD Space Technology ARC 2020
Z1.06-5768 (SBIR 2020-1)
Radiation Tolerant High Voltage Silicon Carbide Switches
CoolCAD Electronics, LLC
Lisa Sachar,
lisa.sachar@coolcadelectronics.com
Not Available Yet MD Space Technology JPL 2020
A3.02-6226 (SBIR 2020-1)
Networked Aviation Urban Climate Stations
Robust Analytics
Peter Kostiuk,
peter.kostiuk@robust-analytics.com
$124,992.00 MD Aeronautics Research LaRC 2020
A3.02-5310 (SBIR 2020-1)
Gaining Actionable Insights Through Neurocomputational Trajectory Segmentation and Clustering
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Mark James,
mjames@i-a-i.com
Not Available Yet MD Aeronautics Research ARC 2020
S5.06-5428 (SBIR 2020-1)
Kamodo Containerized Space Weather Models
Ensemble Government Services, LLC
Michael Contreras,
mcontreras@ensembleconsultancy.com
Not Available Yet MD Science GSFC 2020
S1.11-4876 (SBIR 2020-1)
Polarimetric Detection of Agnostic Chiral Biosignatures
Sparks Polarimetry, LLC
William Sparks,
william.b.sparks@sparkspolarimetry.com
$124,993.00 MD Science JPL 2020
Displaying 1-10 of 32