Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 17
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S5.05-2756 (SBIR 2019-1)
FLAPPER: Fault Learning Agent for Predication, Protection and Early Response
Orbit Logic, Inc.
Ella Herz,
ella.herz@orbitlogic.com
$124,989.00 MD Science ARC 2019
A3.04-3836 (SBIR 2019-1)
Ground based Ultrawideband Multistatic Positioning System for VTOL Guidance and GPS Integrity Monitoring
University Technical Services, Inc.
John McKinley,
jmckinley@UT-Services.com
$124,960.00 MD Aeronautics Research ARC 2019
A3.02-3680 (SBIR 2019-1)
A Trajectory Generator for UAM Flights
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Mark James,
mjames@i-a-i.com
$124,999.00 MD Aeronautics Research ARC 2019
A2.01-4401 (SBIR 2019-1)
A Distributed Master-less DC/DC Converter System for the Optimum Utilization of Interconnected Lithium-Based Battery Modules
X-wave Innovations, Inc.
Jennifer Duan,
jduan@x-waveinnovations.com
$124,999.00 MD Aeronautics Research GRC 2019
S3.08-3447 (SBIR 2019-1)
Processor Redundancy Enabled Software Event Recovery with Voting (PRESERV)
Emergent Space Technologies, LLC
Everett Cary,
everett.cary@emergentspace.com
$124,937.00 MD Science GSFC 2019
S4.04-4172 (SBIR 2019-1)
High Temperature CMOS Control and Power Converter Electronics
CoolCAD Electronics, LLC
Lisa Sachar,
lisa.sachar@coolcadelectronics.com
$124,999.00 MD Science GSFC 2019
S1.08-3758 (SBIR 2019-1)
Advanced Hyperspectral Remote Sensing Radiometer for Trace Gas and Aerosol Observations
SciGlob Instruments & Services, LLC
Matthew Kowalewski,
mattk@sciglob.com
$124,811.00 MD Science GSFC 2019
T4.03-3131 (STTR 2019-1)
Mars/Interplanetary Swarm Design and Evaluation Framework (MISDEF)
Orbit Logic, Inc.
Ella Herz,
ella.herz@orbitlogic.com
$124,885.00 MD Small Business Technology Transfer JPL 2019
T11.03-3448 (STTR 2019-1)
ROBOT: Rules Oriented Blockchain Operations Transactor
Emergent Space Technologies, LLC
Everett Cary,
everett.cary@emergentspace.com
$124,912.00 MD Small Business Technology Transfer MSFC 2019
A3.04-4013 (SBIR 2019-1)
City Air Mobility Evaluation Operations Suite
Robust Analytics
Peter Kostiuk,
peter.kostiuk@robust-analytics.com
$124,935.00 MD Aeronautics Research LaRC 2019
Displaying 1-10 of 17