Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 21
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T8.01-9908 (STTR 2017-1)
Fusion of THEMIS and TES for Accurate Mars Surface Characterization
Applied Research, LLC
Chiman Kwan,
chiman.kwan@arllc.net
$124,999.00 MD Small Business Technology Transfer JPL 2017
T12.01-9839 (STTR 2017-1)
An Ultrasonic Wireless Sensor Network for Data Communication and Structural Health Monitoring
X-wave Innovations, Inc.
Jennifer Duan,
jduan@x-waveinnovations.com
$124,999.00 MD Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2017
T13.01-9820 (STTR 2017-1)
Self-Powered Multi-Functional Wireless Sensor Network for Nondestructive Evaluation and Structural Health Monitoring
X-wave Innovations, Inc.
Jennifer Duan,
jduan@x-waveinnovations.com
$124,999.00 MD Small Business Technology Transfer SSC 2017
S2.03-9958 (SBIR 2017-1)
Additively Manufactured, Thermally Stable Telescope Mirror Substrates
Arctic Slope Technical Services
Joseph Sims,
Joseph.Sims@asrcfederal.com
$125,000.00 MD Science MSFC 2017
Z9.01-9957 (SBIR 2017-1)
Additively Manufactured Bimetallic Combustion Chambers for Small Launch Vehicles
Arctic Slope Technical Services
Vivian Jacobs,
Vivian.Jacobs@asrcfederal.com
$125,000.00 MD Space Technology MSFC 2017
S1.05-9394 (SBIR 2017-1)
SiC 10um-Pitch UV Imaging Array and APD with Active Pixel Readout
CoolCAD Electronics, LLC
Lisa Sachar,
lisa.sachar@coolcadelectronics.com
$125,000.00 MD Science GSFC 2017
Z11.02-9203 (SBIR 2017-1)
GPU Accelerated Ultrasonic Guided Wave Simulation Toolbox (UGW-Sim) for Virtual Inspection of Complex Aerospace Structures
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Mark James,
mjames@i-a-i.com
$125,000.00 MD Space Technology LaRC 2017
H11.01-9190 (SBIR 2017-1)
Novel Radiation Shielding Composite Structural Materials for Deep Space Human Protection
Brimrose Technology Corporation
Diane Murray,
dmurray@brimrosetechnology.com
$124,977.00 MD Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2017
H4.01-8991 (SBIR 2017-1)
Damage Tolerant Composite Systems for Spacesuits
Maher & Associates, LLC
Michael Maher,
mick@maher-associates.com
$119,891.00 MD Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2017
A2.01-8831 (SBIR 2017-1)
A Combined Health Estimation and Active Balancing Electronic System for the Life Enhancement of Batteries in Hybrid and/or All-Electric Propulsion Systems
X-wave Innovations, Inc.
Jennifer Duan,
jduan@x-waveinnovations.com
$125,000.00 MD Aeronautics Research AFRC 2017
Displaying 1-10 of 21