Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 23
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T11.02-9713 (STTR 2016-1)
An Intelligent Autonomous Executive for cFS Distributed Spacecraft Missions
Emergent Space Technologies, Inc.
Everett Cary,
everett.cary@emergentspace.com
$124,998.00 MD Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2016
T8.01-9787 (STTR 2016-1)
High Performance Image Processing Algorithms for Current and Future Mastcam Imagers
Applied Research, LLC
Chiman Kwan,
chiman.kwan@arllc.net
$124,999.00 MD Small Business Technology Transfer JPL 2016
A1.04-8579 (SBIR 2016-1)
Analysis of Active Flow Control Concepts Using the 3D LES VorCat Software
VorCat, Inc.
Jacob Krispin,
jacob@vorcat.com
$125,000.00 MD Aeronautics Research LaRC 2016
H3.01-8576 (SBIR 2016-1)
Innovative Microbial Surface Sampler
QuickSilver Analytics, Inc.
Rodney Hudson,
rod.hudson@qckslvr.com
$115,267.00 MD Human Exploration and Operations JPL 2016
S1.06-7773 (SBIR 2016-1)
Compact Raman Spectrometer For In-Situ Planetary Chemistry
Brimrose Technology Corporation
Diane Murray,
dmurray@brimrosetechnology.com
$123,631.00 MD Science JPL 2016
A1.04-7670 (SBIR 2016-1)
Colliding-Jet Fluidic Actuators for Active Flow Control
Advanced Fluidics, LLC
Surya Raghu,
sraghu@advancedfluidics.com
$124,996.00 MD Aeronautics Research LaRC 2016
A1.01-7636 (SBIR 2016-1)
Reduced Order Modeling for Aeroservoelastic Control and Analysis (RACA)
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Mark James,
mjames@i-a-i.com
$125,000.00 MD Aeronautics Research LaRC 2016
A2.02-7634 (SBIR 2016-1)
Safety Analysis For Evaluating (SAFE) sUAS
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Mark James,
mjames@i-a-i.com
$125,000.00 MD Aeronautics Research AFRC 2016
A3.01-7633 (SBIR 2016-1)
Stakeholder Web-based Interrogable Federated Toolkit (SWIFT)
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Mark James,
mjames@i-a-i.com
$125,000.00 MD Aeronautics Research ARC 2016
A3.03-7631 (SBIR 2016-1)
DAAS: Data Analytics for Assurance of Safety
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Mark James,
mjames@i-a-i.com
$125,000.00 MD Aeronautics Research ARC 2016
Displaying 1-10 of 23