Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 23
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T8.01-9959 (STTR 2015-1)
Instrumentation For Multiple Radiation Detection Based On Novel Mercurous Halides For Nuclear Planetology
Brimrose Technology Corporation
Diane Murray,
dmurray@brimrosetechnology.com
$124,464.00 MD Small Business Technology Transfer JPL 2015
S20.01-9000 (SBIR Select 2015-1)
GNSS Reflectometer Instrument for Bi-static Synthetic Aperture Radar (GRIBSAR) Measurements of Earth Science Parameters
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Mark James,
mjames@i-a-i.com
$125,000.00 MD Science GSFC 2015
S4.03-9756 (SBIR 2015-1)
High Performance Nozzle for Mars Ascent Vehicle
Arctic Slope Technical Services
David Dempsey,
David.Dempsey@asrcfederal.com
$125,000.00 MD Science JPL 2015
A2.02-9727 (SBIR 2015-1)
A Modular Swarm Optimization Framework Enabling Multi-Vehicle Coordinated Path Planning
Heron Systems, Inc.
Brett Darcey,
brett.darcey@heronsystems.com
$124,992.00 MD Aeronautics Research AFRC 2015
H9.03-9090 (SBIR 2015-1)
World-Class Visualizations in GMAT
Emergent Space Technologies, Inc.
Everett Cary,
everett.cary@emergentspace.com
$124,823.00 MD Human Exploration and Operations GSFC 2015
A3.01-9499 (SBIR 2015-1)
Networked ATM for Efficient Routing
Robust Analytics
Peter Kostiuk,
peter.kostiuk@robust-analytics.com
$123,688.00 MD Aeronautics Research ARC 2015
S4.01-9469 (SBIR 2015-1)
A Next Generation Imaging for Space Application
Sigma Space Corporation
Timothy Kirk,
tim.kirk@sigmaspace.com
$124,686.00 MD Science JPL 2015
S1.04-8822 (SBIR 2015-1)
Large Area Silicon Carbide Photodiode Active Pixel Sensor
CoolCAD Electronics, LLC
Neil Goldsman,
neil.goldsman@coolcadelectronics.com
$125,000.00 MD Science GSFC 2015
S2.03-8703 (SBIR 2015-1)
High Performance Consumer-Affordable Nanocomposite Mirrors with Supersmooth Surfaces, Precise Figuring, and Innovative 3D Printed Structures
Lightweight Telescopes, Inc.
Peter Chen,
peterchenmd@gmail.com
$124,746.00 MD Science MSFC 2015
H13.02-8642 (SBIR 2015-1)
An Advanced Ultrasonic Imaging System using Time-Reversal MUSIC Technique for Rapid Inspection of Ultra Large, Complex Composite Structures
X-wave Innovations, Inc.
Jennifer Duan,
jduan@x-waveinnovations.com
$125,000.00 MD Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2015
Displaying 1-10 of 23