Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 29
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S3.06-8123 (SBIR 2009-1)
Gyroscopic Inertial Micro-Balance Azimuth Locator (GIMBAL)
Research Support Instruments Inc.
Christopher Rollins,
rollins@researchsupport.com
$99,968.00 MD Science GSFC 2009
X2.04-8356 (SBIR 2009-1)
A Quantum Cascade Laser-Based CO Sensor for Fire Warning
Maxion Technologies Inc.
John Bruno,
bruno@maxion.com
$99,976.00 MD Exploration Systems GRC 2009
X2.04-8356 (SBIR 2009-2)
A Quantum Cascade Laser-Based CO Sensor for Fire Warning
Maxion Technologies Inc.
B. David Green,
green@psicorp.com
$599,994.00 MD Exploration Systems GRC 2009
S1.10-9149 (SBIR 2009-1)
VLBI Antenna Calibration via GPS
NVI Inc.
John Gipson,
John.Gipson@nviinc.com
$99,763.00 MD Science GSFC 2009
O4.02-8458 (SBIR 2009-1)
Multi-Purpose Radio Signal Generation System
Emergent Space Technologies, Inc.
Kenn Gold,
kenn.gold@emergentspace.com
$99,880.00 MD Space Operations GSFC 2009
S6.03-8400 (SBIR 2009-1)
Systems and Services for Real-Time Web Access to NPP Data
Global Science & Technology Inc.
Jack Kelly,
kelly@gst.com
$97,758.00 MD Science MSFC 2009
O4.02-8458 (SBIR 2009-2)
Multi-Purpose Radio Signal Generation System
Emergent Space Technologies, Inc.
Everett cary,
everett.cary@emergentspace.com
$516,666.00 MD Space Operations GSFC 2009
S6.03-8400 (SBIR 2009-2)
Systems and Services for Real-Time Web Access to NPP Data
Global Science & Technology Inc.
Jack Kelly,
jack.kelly@gst.com
$599,577.00 MD Science MSFC 2009
O3.01-9187 (SBIR 2009-1)
A High Performance Approach to Minimizing Interactions between Inbound and Outbound Signals in Helmet
Signal Processing Inc.
Chiman Kwan,
chiman.kwan@signalpro.net
$99,999.00 MD Space Operations GRC 2009
O2.01-9812 (SBIR 2009-1)
Novel Ultra-Miniature LIDAR Scanner for Launch Range Data Collection
Xigen LLC
Jason Geng,
xigenllc@gmail.com
$100,000.00 MD Space Operations KSC 2009
Displaying 1-10 of 29