Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 36
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
E4.03-9929 (SBIR 2003-1)
Wireless Sensor Portal Technology
Mobitrum Corporation
frederick calascione,
fred_calascione@mobitrum.com
$68,556.00 MD N/A SSC 2003
T4.01-9948 (STTR 2003-1)
High Speed Magnetostrictive MEMS Actuated Mirror Deflectors
SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING SERVICES INC
Coorg Prasad,
prasad@sesi-md.cpm
$99,972.32 MD Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2003
T7.02-9949 (STTR 2003-1)
Portable Thermal Linescan Inspection System
Harsh Environment Applied Technologies Inc
Janet Siviter,
siviterj@heatinc.com
$99,081.00 MD Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2003
A6.01-8121 (SBIR 2003-1)
High Performance Flow Analysis and Control Tools for Aerial Vehicles
Techno-Sciences Inc.
Amy Hizoune,
hizounea@technosci.com
$69,999.00 MD N/A AFRC 2003
F2.02-9170 (SBIR 2003-1)
Agent-Based Health Monitoring System
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Marc Toplin,
mtoplin@i-a-i.com
$69,350.00 MD N/A ARC 2003
F3.07-8060 (SBIR 2003-1)
Agent Standards
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Marc Toplin,
mtoplin@i-a-i.com
$70,000.00 MD N/A KSC 2003
E2.07-8668 (SBIR 2003-1)
High Efficiency Solar Cell on Low Cost Metal Foil Substrate
Brimrose Corporation of America
Diane Murray,
dibrim@aol.com
$70,000.00 MD N/A GRC 2003
E2.05-9716 (SBIR 2003-1)
Engine for Miniature High-Precision Propulsion System
Enigmatics Inc.
Kevin Book,
kevin@amkb.com
$70,000.00 MD N/A GRC 2003
S2.06-8267 (SBIR 2003-1)
Compact, Low Cost APD Arrays with Built-in Optical Amplification
Epitaxial Technologies LLC
Leye Aina,
epiwafers@erols.com
$69,593.64 MD N/A GSFC 2003
A5.01-7909 (SBIR 2003-1)
Anthony Pro - Human Automation Interaction in Aerospace Systems
OPTIMUS Corporation
Chuck Rodgers,
chuck.rodgers@optimuscorp.com
$69,460.00 MD N/A ARC 2003
Displaying 1-10 of 36