Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 18
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H6.01-9558 (SBIR 2001-1)
Real-Time Decision Making for Small Embedded Systems
EMBEDDED RESEARCH SOLUTIONS LLC
Drew Sweetak,
dsweetak@embedded-zone.com
$69,999.00 MD N/A ARC 2001
E1.01-9582 (SBIR 2001-1)
Visible-IR AOTF Spectrometer for Hyperspectral Imaging in SpaceBased Application
Brimrose Corporation of America
Diane Murray,
dibrim@aol.com
$70,000.00 MD N/A LaRC 2001
E2.06-8155 (SBIR 2001-1)
A Distributed Cluster Based Architecture for Constellations
WW Technology Group
Chris Walter,
cwalter@wwtechnology.com
$69,995.00 MD N/A GSFC 2001
A1.03-8133 (SBIR 2001-1)
Application of Robust Laser Interferometer to Fire Prevention
Epoch Engineering Inc
Thomas Wills,
twills@epochengineering.com
$69,985.00 MD N/A AFRC 2001
A1.05-9486 (SBIR 2001-1)
In-Situ Sensor for NDI of Adhesive Joint Integrity
DACCO SCI Inc
Chester Dacres,
dacres@daccosci.com
$69,999.00 MD N/A LaRC 2001
A5.04-9367 (SBIR 2001-1)
Intelligent Wireless Sensor Communication for Health Monitoring
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Marc Toplin,
mtoplin@i-a-i.com
$70,000.00 MD N/A SSC 2001
H5.01-9446 (SBIR 2001-1)
Docking Sensor and Guidance System for Unmanned Micro-Satellites
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Marc Toplin,
mtoplin@i-a-i.com
$70,000.00 MD N/A JSC 2001
E1.07-8448 (SBIR 2001-1)
Computer Code to Model Loop Heat Pipe Transients
TTH Research Inc.
Triem Hoang,
thoang@tthresearch.com
$69,999.00 MD N/A GSFC 2001
A2.01-9158 (SBIR 2001-2)
Agent-based Simulation of NAS
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Marc Toplin,
mtoplin@i-a-i.com
$600,000.00 MD N/A ARC 2001
E1.07-8448 (SBIR 2001-2)
Computer Code to Model Loop Heat Pipe Transients
TTH Research Inc.
Triem Hoang,
thoang@tthresearch.com
$599,958.00 MD N/A GSFC 2001
Displaying 1-10 of 18