Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 16
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S1.04-9357 (SBIR 2009-1)
Passively-Cooled Hyperspectral Infrared Detectors and Arrays
EPIR Technologies Inc.
Sivalingam Sivananthan,
ssivananthan@epir.com
$99,998.00 IL Science JPL 2009
T8.01-9986 (STTR 2009-1)
An Automated High Aspect Ratio Mesher for Computational Fluid Dynamics
Ciespace Corporation
Rodney Phelps,
phelps@ciespace.com
$100,000.00 IL Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2009
T8.01-9986 (STTR 2009-2)
An Automated High Aspect Ratio Mesher for Computational Fluid Dynamics
Ciespace Corporation
John Cray,
cray@ciespace.com
$599,997.00 IL Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2009
O1.03-8382 (SBIR 2009-1)
Reconfigurable VLIW Processor for Software Defined Radio
Aries Design Automation, LLC
Miroslav Velev,
miroslav.velev@aries-da.com
$100,000.00 IL Space Operations AFRC 2009
O1.03-8382 (SBIR 2009-2)
Reconfigurable VLIW Processor for Software Defined Radio
Aries Design Automation, LLC
Miroslav Velev,
miroslav.velev@aries-da.com
$600,000.00 IL Space Operations GRC 2009
S3.03-8143 (SBIR 2009-1)
High Radiation Resistance Inverted Metamorphic Solar Cell
MicroLink Devices, Inc.
Noren Pan,
npan@mldevices.com
$100,000.00 IL Science GRC 2009
S3.03-8143 (SBIR 2009-2)
High Radiation Resistance Inverted Metamorphic Solar Cell
MicroLink Devices, Inc.
Noren Pan,
noren_pan@mindspring.com
$599,993.00 IL Science GRC 2009
X9.01-9875 (SBIR 2009-1)
Aromatic Thermosetting Copolyesters for Ablative TPS
CU Aerospace, LLC
David Carroll,
carroll@cuaerospace.com
$100,000.00 IL Exploration Systems ARC 2009
X2.03-8721 (SBIR 2009-1)
Micro GC's for Contaminant Monitoring in Spacecraft Air
Cbana Laboratories
Richard Masel,
rich.masel@cbana.com
$99,999.00 IL Exploration Systems JPL 2009
S1.11-8200 (SBIR 2009-1)
In Situ Lunar Surface Measurements Via Miniature Gas Chromatography
Cbana Laboratories
Richard Masel,
rich.masel@cbana.com
$99,999.00 IL Science MSFC 2009
Displaying 1-10 of 16