Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 13
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S3.02-8986 (SBIR 2008-1)
Advanced Durable Flexible Ultra Low Outgassing Thermal Control Coatings for NASA Science Missions
Applied Material Systems Engineering, Inc. (AMSENG)
Mukund (Mike) Deshpande,
m.deshpande@amseng.net
$100,000.00 IL Science GSFC 2008
S2.05-9500 (SBIR 2008-1)
Super Polishing of Aluminum 6061-T6 Mirrors
Microengineered Metals, Inc.
Susan Wilson,
swilson@microengineeredmetals.com
$100,000.00 IL Science GSFC 2008
X6.02-8492 (SBIR 2008-1)
SiLix-C Nanocomposites for High Energy Density Li-ion Battery Anodes
Superior Graphite Co.
Ron Pawelko,
RPawelko@SuperiorGraphite.com
$100,000.00 IL Exploration Systems GRC 2008
X6.02-8492 (SBIR 2008-2)
SiLix-C Nanocomposites for High Energy Density Li-ion Battery Anodes
Superior Graphite Co.
Francois Henry,
FHenry@superiorgraphite.com
$599,888.00 IL Exploration Systems GRC 2008
X1.02-8609 (SBIR 2008-1)
An Efficient Parallel SAT Solver Exploiting Multi-Core Environments
Aries Design Automation, LLC
Miroslav Velev,
miroslav.velev@aries-da.com
$100,000.00 IL Exploration Systems ARC 2008
X1.02-8609 (SBIR 2008-2)
An Efficient Parallel SAT Solver Exploiting Multi-Core Environments
Aries Design Automation, LLC
Miroslav Velev,
miroslav.velev@aries-da.com
$600,000.00 IL Exploration Systems ARC 2008
S1.02-9002 (SBIR 2008-1)
InGaP HBT Lift-Off for High Efficiency L-band T/R Module
MicroLink Devices, Inc.
Noren Pan,
npan@mldevices.com
$100,000.00 IL Science JPL 2008
A1.05-9347 (SBIR 2008-1)
Voice to Text Language Translation (VTLT)
Ingenium Technologies Corporation
Paul Wild,
paul@ingeniumtech.com
$98,753.00 IL Aeronautics Research LaRC 2008
T9.01-9890 (STTR 2008-1)
Two Phase Flow Tools for Solid Motors with Dynamic Burning Surface Recession
Tetra Research Corporation
Rex Chamberlain,
rex@tetraresearch.com
$100,000.00 IL Small Business Technology Transfer MSFC 2008
A2.03-9805 (SBIR 2008-1)
High-Fidelity Simulation of Turbofan Noise
IllinoisRocstar, LLC
William Dick,
wdick@illinoisrocstar.com
$99,975.00 IL Aeronautics Research GRC 2008
Displaying 1-10 of 13