Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 22
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S2.01-8256 (SBIR 2001-1)
High Efficiency Digital X-ray Detector
Constellation Technology Corp
David Oltman,
oltmand@contech.com
$70,000.00 FL N/A GSFC 2001
S2.04-9901 (SBIR 2001-1)
Electrochromic Variable Emissivity Devices for Thermal Control
Eclipse Energy Systems Inc.
Martin Kleiner,
martin@insytecorp.com
$69,305.00 FL N/A GSFC 2001
S4.04-9899 (SBIR 2001-1)
Electrochromic Thermal Stabilization of Large Deployable Structures
Eclipse Energy Systems Inc.
Martin Kleiner,
martin@insytecorp.com
$69,304.00 FL N/A LaRC 2001
A8.02-9337 (SBIR 2001-1)
Rotating Chamber Pulse Detonation Engine
SPIRITECH INC.
Rich DeFrancesco,
defran@spiritech.cc
$69,949.00 FL N/A GRC 2001
B3.03-8281 (SBIR 2001-1)
Reducing Symptomatology of Space Adaptation Syndrome through Perceptual Training
RSK Assessments Inc
Robert Kennedy,
6kennedy@bellsouth.net
$69,947.00 FL N/A ARC 2001
H3.01-9022 (SBIR 2001-1)
A Lightweight Freezable Radiator for Space Systems
PHD Research Group Inc
Branko Avanic,
bavanic@phdresearch.com
$69,902.00 FL N/A JSC 2001
B3.01-9851 (SBIR 2001-1)
Nano Ceramic Sterilization Filter
Argonide Corp
Frederick Tepper,
fred@argonide.com
$69,959.00 FL N/A JSC 2001
A2.01-9992 (SBIR 2001-1)
Fatigue Countermeasures: A Meta-Analytic Integration
Florida Maxima Corp
James Driskell,
james.driskell@rollins.edu
$69,932.00 FL N/A ARC 2001
H3.01-8644 (SBIR 2001-1)
Phase I Demonstration of a Heat Pump Loop Thermal Control System
Mainstream Engineering Corporation
Kathy McGraw-Davids,
mkd@mainstream-engr.com
$69,999.00 FL N/A JSC 2001
A6.01-8948 (SBIR 2001-1)
Ultrahigh Energy Propulsion By Pulsed Magnetic Field Compression of Fissile Plas
New Era Technology
Sousan Anghaie,
sousan@confman.com
$69,999.00 FL N/A MSFC 2001
Displaying 1-10 of 22