Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 12
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S1.11-9802 (SBIR 2017-1)
Ocean Life Detection on Alien Worlds
Connecticut Analytical Corporation
Joseph Bango,
jbango@ctanalytical.com
$123,949.00 CT Science JPL 2017
S1.11-9800 (SBIR 2017-1)
Electro-Kinetic Ice Gun for Frozen Ice Plume Simulations
Connecticut Analytical Corporation
Joseph Bango,
jbango@ctanalytical.com
$124,047.00 CT Science JPL 2017
H6.01-9516 (SBIR 2017-1)
Flexible Integrated System Health Management for Sustainable Habitats using TEAMS
Qualtech Systems, Inc.
Sudipto Ghoshal,
sudipto@teamqsi.com
$124,966.00 CT Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2017
Z3.02-8909 (SBIR 2017-1)
Thermoplastic Forming of Bulk Metallic Glasses for Precision Robotics Components
Supercool Metals, LLC
Evgenia Pekarskaya,
evgenia@supercoolmetals.com
$124,994.00 CT Space Technology MSFC 2017
Z1.02-8904 (SBIR 2017-1)
Highly Efficient, Durable Regenerative Solid Oxide Stack
Precision Combustion, Inc.
Spencer Roux,
sroux@precision-combustion.com
$124,861.00 CT Space Technology GRC 2017
H3.03-9217 (SBIR 2017-1)
Solid State Oxygen Concentrator and Compressor
Skyre, Inc.
Trent Molter,
trent.molter@sustainableinnov.com
$122,779.00 CT Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2017
Z3.01-8785 (SBIR 2017-1)
Layer Topographic Mapping (LTM) for L-PBF Process
Flightware, Inc.
David Maass,
david.p.maass@snet.net
$122,011.00 CT Space Technology MSFC 2017
Z1.02-8904 (SBIR 2017-2)
Highly Efficient, Durable Regenerative Solid Oxide Stack
Precision Combustion, Inc.
Spencer Roux,
sroux@precision-combustion.com
$744,134.00 CT Space Technology GRC 2017
S1.11-9800 (SBIR 2017-2)
Electro-Kinetic Ice Gun for Frozen Ice Plume Simulations
Connecticut Analytical Corporation
Joseph Bango,
jbango@ctanalytical.com
$749,019.00 CT Science ARC 2017
Z3.02-8909 (SBIR 2017-2)
Thermoplastic Forming of Bulk Metallic Glasses for Precision Robotics Components
Supercool Metals, LLC
Evgenia Pekarskaya,
evgenia@supercoolmetals.com
$749,931.00 CT Space Technology JPL 2017
Displaying 1-10 of 12