Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 12
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H20.01-9428 (SBIR Select 2015-1)
Torrefaction Processing for Human Solid Waste Management
Advanced Fuel Research, Inc.
Michael Serio,
mserio@AFRinc.com
$124,976.00 CT Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2015
S1.06-9867 (SBIR 2015-1)
Low Power Miniature Colloidal High Vacuum Pump
Connecticut Analytical Corporation
Joseph Bango,
jbango@ctanalytical.com
$124,605.00 CT Science JPL 2015
H4.02-9792 (SBIR 2015-1)
Contact Stress Design Parameters for Titanium Bearings
Air-Lock, Inc.
Brian Battisti,
battistib@airlockinc.com
$124,085.00 CT Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2015
H8.03-9093 (SBIR 2015-1)
Light-Weight, Flexible, High Efficiency Vacuum Photo-Thermo-Voltaic Solar Cells
nVizix, LLC
Elie Track,
elie.track@nvizix.com
$124,999.00 CT Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2015
H8.02-9587 (SBIR 2015-1)
Efficient, High Power Density Hydrocarbon-Fueled Solid Oxide Stack System
Precision Combustion, Inc.
Amit Kumar,
akumar@precision-combustion.com
$124,669.00 CT Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2015
S5.05-9573 (SBIR 2015-1)
Fault Management Technologies - Metrics Evaluation and V&V
Qualtech Systems, Inc.
Sudipto Ghoshal,
sudipto@teamqsi.com
$124,037.00 CT Science ARC 2015
H10.01-8824 (SBIR 2015-1)
Highly Efficient Electrochemical Cryogenic Purge Gas Recovery System
Skyre, Inc.
Trent Molter,
trent.molter@sustainableinnov.com
$124,767.00 CT Human Exploration and Operations SSC 2015
H20.01-9428 (SBIR Select 2015-2)
Torrefaction Processing for Human Solid Waste Management
Advanced Fuel Research, Inc.
Michael Serio,
mserio@AFRinc.com
$754,923.00 CT Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2015
H8.02-9587 (SBIR 2015-2)
Efficient, High Power Density Hydrocarbon-Fueled Solid Oxide Stack System
Precision Combustion, Inc.
Amit Kumar,
akumar@precision-combustion.com
$749,941.00 CT Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2015
S5.05-9573 (SBIR 2015-2)
Fault Management Technologies - Metrics Evaluation and V&V
Qualtech Systems, Inc.
Marta Olenick,
marta@teamqsi.com
$754,696.00 CT Science MSFC 2015
Displaying 1-10 of 12